online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : puffpuffy3698

puffpuffy3698 38 years old Otsego, MI
puffpuffy3698, 38 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"A big teddybear looking for love "
I am a man
age 38
living in Otsego, MI
seeking women 20-40
within 25 miles of Otsego, MI, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type A few extra pounds
height 6' 2" (188.0 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I'm 36 from Otsego,Michigan, i graduated from otsego high school in 89', i also graduated from college in 04' with and associates degree in science, also my emt degree too, i love to take long walk on the beach, i also love to watch and play sporys too, i also collect baseball cards i have over 6,500 cards and i also collect comic books too.

Appearance

height 6' 2"
body type A few extra pounds
eye color Grey
hair color Light brown
body art Visible tattoo
best feature Eyes

Interests

what I do for fun i love to go camping, fishing, hunting, and long walks on the beach, and i love to play pool, bowling, and baseball
interests Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Nightclubs / Dancing, Playing cards, Playing sports, Shopping / Antiques, Video games, Watching sports, Camping, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping

Favorites

favorite local hangouts m-89 sports bar, cheeck to cheeck
favorite books night sins, dark horse, and black house
last read dark horse
favorite music classicial, RnB, rock and roll
favorite movies walking tall, saving private ryan
favorite tv shows family guy, csi, and er
favorite things playstation 2 and pool table and also my collection of 6,500 baseball cards

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise occasionally
sports Golf, Martial arts / Kickboxing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football
diet Meat lover, Healthy
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Self-employed
annual income Less than $25,000
living situation Live with parents, Live with roommate(s)
do I have children No
do I want children Yes
pets Birds, Dogs, Guinea Pigs

Background

relationship status Divorced
sense of humor Outrageous, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Spiritual but not religious
education High school, Some college, Associates degree
languages English
politics Non-conformist
astrological sign Gemini

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 20-40
within 25 miles of Otsego, MI, US
height 5' 0" - 6' 2"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC