online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : workingman

workingman 45 years old Pomona, CA
workingman, 45 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"Are you the Ying to my Yang"
I am a man
age 45
living in Pomona, CA
seeking women 25-35
within 25 miles of Pomona, CA, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type Average
height 5' 9" (175.3 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

Let's see, I guess you could describe me as as an old fashion romantic, I'm old school in the things I do. What I'm looking for is my other half, someone with whom we may compliment each other, the ying to my yang,

Appearance

height 5' 9"
body type Average
eye color Brown
hair color Dark brown
body art No answer
best feature Butt

Interests

what I do for fun I love to surf, also I am a big time jogger, love jogging the Claremont wilderness trail
interests Music and concerts, Nightclubs / Dancing, Playing sports, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching sports, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping

Favorites

favorite local hangouts Angel Staduim,
favorite books Bill Orielly Culture warrior
last read No answer
favorite music Led Zeppelin, Bad Company all the old stuff
favorite movies Saving Private Ryan
favorite tv shows King of Queens, Two and a half men
favorite things Surf board, Dewalt tools,I pod

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise regularly
sports Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Other, Baseball, Billiards / Pool
diet Meat lover, Junk food
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Labor / Construction
annual income $50,001 to $75,000
living situation Live alone
do I have children No
do I want children Haven't decided
pets Fish

Background

relationship status A few previous relationships
sense of humor No answer
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Christian / Catholic
education Some college
languages English
politics Moderate
astrological sign Capricorn

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 25-35
within 25 miles of Pomona, CA, US
height 4' 6" - 5' 8"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC