online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : lamiyu

lamiyu 24 years old Cypress, TX
lamiyu, 24 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"One Wierd Cookie!"
I am a woman
age 24
living in Cypress, TX
seeking men 21-28
within 25 miles of Cypress, TX, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type Full-figured
height 5' 5" (165.1 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I am very personable person. I like to hang out with people alot. I love my family, my friends and music but sometimes not in that order. I like to say I can be quite humorous. I am easily amused and a pretty easy person to please. I like the simplier things in life. I like to go for a picnic instead of dinner. I like to sit at home and watch a movie instead of going out. I like to go bowling instead of a ballet. I like four wheeling and getting dirty. I like putt putt golf and arcade games! I am really a fun person no matter where we go and I promise to make you laugh at least once!

Appearance

height 5' 5"
body type Full-figured
eye color Blue
hair color Blonde
body art None
best feature Eyes

Interests

what I do for fun party, swim, sing, dance, hang out with friends, drink,walk, and watch movies
interests Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Playing cards, Travel / Sightseeing, Camping, Coffee and conversation

Favorites

favorite local hangouts Papa Earls, Denny's @Keith Harrow, and Mikes Place
favorite books any book by Poppy Z. Brite
last read Love in vein II by. Poppy Z. Brite
favorite music Rock, old and new,dance, alternative, NIN, Manson, Alice Cooper,Aerosmith, Green Day,etc...
favorite movies Amelie, any horror film
favorite tv shows Family Guy, Futurama, Spongebob, South Park, Law & Order SVU, Inuyasha
favorite things family, friends, music,and sex

Lifestyle

exercise No answer
sports Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga, Bowling
diet Meat lover
smoking habits Smoke regularly
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Administrative / Secretarial
annual income Less than $25,000
living situation Live with parents
do I have children No
do I want children Haven't decided
pets Other, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles

Background

relationship status A few previous relationships
sense of humor Goofy
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Other
education High school
languages English
politics Liberal
astrological sign Taurus

My search - what I am looking for

seeking men 21-28
within 25 miles of Cypress, TX, US
height 3' 0" - 8' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Slender, Muscular, Average, A few extra pounds, Curvy, Stocky
ethnicities White / Caucasian
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Smoke regularly
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children No
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC