online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : carmelcandy

carmelcandy 73 years old Oakland, CA
carmelcandy, 73 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

" AGE IS JUST A NUMBER"
I am a woman
age 73
living in Oakland, CA
seeking men 58-70
within 100 miles of Oakland, CA, US
ethnicity Black / African descent
body type Average
height 5' 10" (177.8 cms)

My description and what I am looking for


I'm an attractive, intelligent, secure female, healthy and fit,
ready for fun and romance. Seeking a gentleman who is tall,
weight in proportion, physically fit, well groomed, sense of
humor, enjoy travel and absolutely loyal.

Appearance

height 5' 10"
body type Average
eye color Brown
hair color Salt and pepper
body art None
best feature Other

Interests

what I do for fun No answer
interests Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Nightclubs / Dancing, Shopping / Antiques, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering, Wine tasting, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping

Favorites

favorite local hangouts No answer
favorite books No answer
last read BIBLE
favorite music No answer
favorite movies No answer
favorite tv shows
LAW and ORDER
favorite things No answer

Lifestyle

exercise No answer
sports Aerobics, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing
diet Meat lover, Desserts
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Self-employed
annual income $75,001 to $100,000
living situation Live alone
do I have children Yes, and they live at home
do I want children No
pets No answer

Background

relationship status Widowed
sense of humor Goofy
ethnicity Black / African descent
faith Christian / Protestant
education High school, Some college
languages English
politics No answer
astrological sign Scorpio

My search - what I am looking for

seeking men 58-70
within 100 miles of Oakland, CA, US
height 5' 10" - 6' 8"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Slender, Muscular, Average
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages English
occupation Any
income $25,000 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
smoke habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
relationship status Several previous relationships, Divorced, Widowed, A few previous relationships
has children Any
wants children No

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC