online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : thegentlemanleft

thegentlemanleft 21 years old Philadelphia, PA
thegentlemanleft, 21 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"i am the gentleman left"
I am a man
age 21
living in Philadelphia, PA
seeking women 18-25
within 10 miles of Philadelphia, PA, US
ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
body type Muscular
height 5' 4" (162.6 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

puertorican, 5.4 ft tall. i like to have fun with life and enjoy it. i need a woman with a life of her own who can support herself. im not picky into looks but...

Appearance

height 5' 4"
body type Muscular
eye color Brown
hair color Black
body art None
best feature Other

Interests

what I do for fun computers, dancing salsa and other music, bike riding, skating, camping, almost everything
interests Alumni connections, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, New to the area, Nightclubs / Dancing, Performing arts, Political interests, Business networking, Video games, Volunteering, Camping, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting

Favorites

favorite local hangouts dont know
favorite books 1984
last read 1984
favorite music salsa, latin, pop...
favorite movies all scary movies, the island
favorite tv shows king of queens, everybody loves raymond
favorite things hot water, food

Lifestyle

exercise Fitness junkie
sports Aerobics, Inline skating / Rollerblading, Martial arts / Kickboxing, Running, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga, Other, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing
diet Meat lover, Healthy, Desserts
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Don't drink
occupation Technical / Computers / Engineering
annual income $50,001 to $75,000
living situation Live with roommate(s)
do I have children No
do I want children Yes, but later in life
pets No answer

Background

relationship status A few previous relationships
sense of humor No answer
ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
faith Spiritual but not religious
education High school
languages Spanish, English, French
politics Non-conformist
astrological sign Capricorn

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 18-25
within 10 miles of Philadelphia, PA, US
height 4' 10" - 5' 6"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Slender, Muscular, Average, A few extra pounds
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages Spanish, English
occupation Any
income $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
smoke habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Don't drink
relationship status Any
has children No, Yes, and they live away from home
wants children Yes, but later in life, Haven't decided

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC