online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : dreamsdocumtrue

dreamsdocumtrue 42 years old Myrtle Beach, SC
dreamsdocumtrue, 42 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"Seeking adventure, wanna join me???"
I am a woman
age 42
living in Myrtle Beach, SC
seeking men 33-50
within 100 miles of Myrtle Beach, SC, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type Full-figured
height 5' 9" (175.3 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I am a very passionate, warm , caring woman that has missed alot for the sake of working all the time.I am looking for a partner in crime, see what adventures come our way!!!

Appearance

height 5' 9"
body type Full-figured
eye color Blue
hair color Red
body art Ears pierced
best feature Eyes

Interests

what I do for fun I like to get out and do anything outdoors. Pool, bowling, darts, putt putt , whatever!!! MB has many bands and concerts, always some excellant live music somewhere!!!
interests Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Nightclubs / Dancing, Playing cards, Camping, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting

Favorites

favorite local hangouts Anyplace at Broadway!! Love the Martini bar.....
favorite books Anything Stephen king
last read No answer
favorite music Depends on the mood
favorite movies Horror flicks, last movie seen: Saw II so that I can go see Saw III
favorite tv shows Generally sitcome, 30 mins you are in and out!!
favorite things Sunrises & sunsets at the beach, lying with a friend during a thunderstorm.......

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise occasionally
sports Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling
diet Meat lover
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Administrative / Secretarial
annual income $25,000 to $35,000
living situation Live alone
do I have children No
do I want children No
pets Cats, Fish, Reptiles

Background

relationship status A few previous relationships
sense of humor No answer
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Christian / Other
education Some college
languages English
politics No answer
astrological sign Capricorn

My search - what I am looking for

seeking men 33-50
within 100 miles of Myrtle Beach, SC, US
height 6' 0" - 8' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Native American, White / Caucasian
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC