online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : jeminii48

jeminii48 55 years old Phoenix, AZ
jeminii48, 55 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"53 is smart and sexy. r u paying attention?"
I am a woman
age 55
living in Phoenix, AZ
seeking men 44-60
within 100 miles of Phoenix, AZ, US
ethnicity Black / African descent
body type A few extra pounds
height 5' 10" (177.8 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I am seeking the love of my life. Looking is exhausting and I hate giving up. So here I go again. The man I want is honest, smart, kind, comfortable with himself; wants a strong independant woman; adapts easily to diverse friends and family and doesn't have a need to batter his partner in order to feel good about himself. He wants an equal, not a child. God, I hope you're out there.

Appearance

height 5' 10"
body type A few extra pounds
eye color Brown
hair color Dark brown
body art Visible tattoo, Ears pierced, Other piercings
best feature Legs

Interests

what I do for fun No answer
interests Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Nightclubs / Dancing, Performing arts, Playing cards, Political interests, Business networking, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques, Travel / Sightseeing, Video games, Volunteering, Coffee and conversation, Dining out

Favorites

favorite local hangouts I love the local jazz and blues clubs; anywhere one can find live music
favorite books Too many to pick from
last read The Alarm Clock of Your Life is Ringing
favorite music Joni Mitchell, Cat Stevens,Aretha Franklin and on and on.....
favorite movies To Kill a Mockingbird; Miracle Worker; Days of Wine and Roses and many more
favorite tv shows Cheers; Mash; Currently - Nip & Tuck and any Law and Orders and CSI's
favorite things Good times with good friends and family

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise occasionally
sports Yoga, Bowling, Cycling
diet Meat lover, Healthy, Desserts
smoking habits Smoke regularly
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military
annual income $25,000 to $35,000
living situation Live alone, Live with pets
do I have children Yes, and they live at home
do I want children No
pets Dogs

Background

relationship status Divorced
sense of humor Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure
ethnicity Black / African descent
faith Spiritual but not religious
education Bachelors degree
languages English
politics Very liberal
astrological sign Gemini

My search - what I am looking for

seeking men 44-60
within 100 miles of Phoenix, AZ, US
height 5' 10" - 8' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income $25,000 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Don't drink, Occasionally
relationship status Several previous relationships, Divorced, Widowed, A few previous relationships
has children Any
wants children No

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC