online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : theonlydeziray

theonlydeziray 27 years old Fairfield, CT
theonlydeziray, 27 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"Just What You Should Be Looking For!"
I am a woman
age 27
living in Fairfield, CT
seeking men 21-35
within 25 miles of Fairfield, CT, US
ethnicity Other
body type Full-figured
height 5' 4" (162.6 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I am a 24 year old, Jamaican and Italian woman who is newly single. I am a very outspoken take charge kind of woman who does her best under pressure. I am looking for some new friends to hang out with and get to know. I am not looking to be tied down anytime soon, I just want to have a good time and enjoy being young. I know exactly what I want out of life and I will get everything I want it is not a matter of if, but a matter of when. I am hoping to find men with similar attitudes, experiences and wants. Is that you?

Appearance

height 5' 4"
body type Full-figured
eye color Brown
hair color Dark brown
body art Several tattoos
best feature Hair

Interests

what I do for fun I am an adventursome fun woman that will try just about anything once. From sky diving to playing playstation, and everything in between, there is nothing that I fear and nothing that will ever stop me from living my life to the fullest.
interests Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Nightclubs / Dancing, Performing arts, Playing cards, Shopping / Antiques, Travel / Sightseeing, Video games, Volunteering, Watching sports, Wine tasting, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting

Favorites

favorite local hangouts I live in Bridgeport Connecticut and lets face it, there is nothing exciting here. I do have a Cheers like hang out though called Old San Juan aka Old San Hole in the Wall! Lol.
favorite books The Lord of the Rings
last read LSAT study manual
favorite music R & B (baby making music, I don't make babies but I sure love to practice!)
favorite movies The Lord of the Rings, Saw and many many others.
favorite tv shows Nip/Tuck
favorite things My car (I never have to be stuck in one spot), my CD player (I always have something to listen to), my lipgloss (I always feel put together), my job (I can always pay for the things that I want) and my brain (I can always depend on it to make the best decisions for me.),

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise occasionally
sports Swimming, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football
diet Meat lover
smoking habits Occasionally
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Executive / Management
annual income $25,000 to $35,000
living situation Live with pets, Live with roommate(s)
do I have children No
do I want children Yes, but later in life
pets Dogs

Background

relationship status A few previous relationships
sense of humor Clever, Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy
ethnicity Other
faith Agnostic
education Bachelors degree
languages English
politics Liberal
astrological sign Sagittarius

My search - what I am looking for

seeking men 21-35
within 25 miles of Fairfield, CT, US
height 5' 9" - 8' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Black / African descent
faith Any
education Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
languages English
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Several previous relationships, Divorced, A few previous relationships
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC