online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : happy412013

happy412013 41 years old Los Angeles, CA
happy412013, 41 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"Life is beautiful"
I am a man
age 41
living in Los Angeles, CA
seeking women 25-35
within 25 miles of Los Angeles, CA, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type No answer
height 0' 0" (0.0 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I am a fun loving guy who knows when to get serious about things. I am a hopeless romantic and loves to show a woman how special she is in every way. I do not use drugs and am not an abusive angry person i am too laid back for that. Too many times I have read women's profiles on here that describe what kind of man they want and i know i fit the bill of most of those the thing is I just want a chance to show I am not like their last b/f or husband cause i am not them. All i ask for is a chance because i believe honesty and communication are key to any relationship and I'm willing to work hard at both to succeed at one. I do have a job and i work hard at being the best i can be in my field. I hope that i can find a woman to share the rest of my life with. I am not looking for just sex or a one night stand i know it sounds odd but I'm getting to the point in my life that i want a woman to love not just for sex if i wanted sex ill go find it on a street corner but im not there im here so i know what i want. Just give me a chance and get to know me and let's see what happens.

A woman who is fun loving caring honest etc. we all know the line of what we want the only thing extra i can put here is someone who wants to just be loved and cared for by a good man .

Appearance

height 0' 0"
body type No answer
eye color No answer
hair color No answer
body art No answer
best feature No answer

Interests

what I do for fun swimming , reading , dancing , going to the gym , going to the beach or park with my dogs and shooting pool
interests Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Playing sports, Business networking, Shopping / Antiques, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching sports, Camping, Cooking, Dining out

Favorites

favorite local hangouts No answer
favorite books No answer
last read No answer
favorite music All kind of music except rap
favorite movies Horror, comedy , sci -fiction n Action
favorite tv shows No answer
favorite things No answer

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise regularly
sports Aerobics, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing
diet Healthy
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Executive / Management
annual income $50,001 to $75,000
living situation Live with pets
do I have children No
do I want children Haven't decided
pets Dogs

Background

relationship status A few previous relationships
sense of humor Clever, Friendly
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Christian / Catholic
education Associates degree
languages English
politics Other
astrological sign Scorpio

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 25-35
within 25 miles of Los Angeles, CA, US
height 0' 0" - 0' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC