online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : oliverhe1

oliverhe1 40 years old Deltona, FL
oliverhe1, 40 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"The search is over"
I am a man
age 40
living in Deltona, FL
seeking women 25-38
within 50 miles of Deltona, FL, US
ethnicity Black / African descent
body type Muscular
height 6' 4" (193.0 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I am looking for that special person who is tired of the rat race and who is ready to go on a quest for happiness.

Appearance

height 6' 4"
body type Muscular
eye color Brown
hair color Bald
body art Several tattoos
best feature Eyes

Interests

what I do for fun I play sports, spend time with the family, and I like seeing new places.
interests Music and concerts, Playing sports, Business networking, Religion / Spiritual, Watching sports, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting

Favorites

favorite local hangouts No answer
favorite books The Art of War , A Time to Kill, The Pillars of the Earth.
last read Tin Shield
favorite music Chill Out, Jazz
favorite movies War, Drama, Action Adventure
favorite tv shows Hereos
favorite things My dog

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise regularly
sports Tennis / Racquet sports, Other, Baseball, Basketball, Football
diet Meat lover
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Don't drink
occupation Technical / Computers / Engineering
annual income $35,001 to $50,000
living situation Live with pets
do I have children No
do I want children Yes
pets Dogs

Background

relationship status A few previous relationships
sense of humor Clever, Friendly
ethnicity Black / African descent
faith Christian / Other
education Associates degree
languages No answer
politics Moderate
astrological sign Capricorn

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 25-38
within 50 miles of Deltona, FL, US
height 5' 3" - 6' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Slender, Muscular, Average
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Don't drink, Occasionally
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Yes

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC