online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : doubler86

doubler86 22 years old Los Angeles, CA
doubler86, 22 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"A real man looking for a real woman, are you one?"
I am a man
age 22
living in Los Angeles, CA
seeking women 18-23
within 25 miles of Los Angeles, CA, US
ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
body type A few extra pounds
height 5' 11" (180.3 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

Now that i've got your attention, i am new to the site but i'm just lookin to meet someone just to have fun for the most part, but if i find somone special then well we won't know till we talk

Appearance

height 5' 11"
body type A few extra pounds
eye color Brown
hair color Black
body art None
best feature Lips

Interests

what I do for fun I like to go out wit friends when i can or just hang out. When I do have spare time from work and college i like to write poems, i have a book of them that's a little over 100.
interests Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Nightclubs / Dancing, Playing cards, Playing sports, Political interests, Video games, Watching sports, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out

Favorites

favorite local hangouts Six Flags, The Bridge, Da Block, Several Malls, And Where ever The Parties Are At
favorite books Sophie's World, Monster, The Rose That Grew From The Concrete, The Republic
last read No answer
favorite music Pretty Much Everything But Country
favorite movies Anything worth seeing
favorite tv shows Don't really watch it too often
favorite things No answer

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise occasionally
sports Martial arts / Kickboxing, Volleyball, Weights / Machines, Basketball, Bowling, Football
diet Meat lover, Junk food
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Sales / Marketing
annual income Less than $25,000
living situation Live with parents
do I have children No
do I want children Yes, but later in life
pets No answer

Background

relationship status Several previous relationships
sense of humor Clever, Sarcastic, Friendly
ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
faith Christian / Catholic
education Some college
languages Spanish, English
politics Other
astrological sign Virgo

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 18-23
within 25 miles of Los Angeles, CA, US
height 4' 0" - 6' 4"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC