online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : laree

laree 35 years old Liverpool, NY
laree, 35 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"Been A Long Time Since I Walked In The Moonlight"
I am a woman
age 35
living in Liverpool, NY
seeking men 25-35
within 25 miles of Liverpool, NY, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type No answer
height 0' 0" (0.0 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I am an enthusiastic, loving, hardworking person who is looking for someone to spend time with, who I can share a joke with that only WE get, who is happy to stay home and cuddle on the couch, watching TV after a wonderful home-cooked meal, or just as happy to mix it up a bit and go out on the town with a bunch of friends. Someone who will love me as much as I love them. Someone I can look at and think in my head, "Wow, I can't believe he picked ME! What a catch!"

Appearance

height 0' 0"
body type No answer
eye color No answer
hair color No answer
body art No answer
best feature No answer

Interests

what I do for fun go to the beach/picnic, light hiking/walking, putt-putt golf, movies, dinner out, reading, writing, hang with friends
interests Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards, Religion / Spiritual, Volunteering, Wine tasting, Book club / Discussion, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping

Favorites

favorite local hangouts Mama Nancy's Diner, any Thai restaurant, Singers Karaoke Bar, church
favorite books don't really have time to read - maybe a magazine at the beach LOL
last read No answer
favorite music alllll kinds - if it's positive and has a great beat/bassline, I'm there! The louder the better.
favorite movies Planes, Trains, and Automobiles / Stuart Smalley Saves His Family / Fried Green Tomatoes / any musical (I was raised on them!)
favorite tv shows I'm a TV watcher so I like all kinds of TV. Favorite channels are Food TV, Comedy Central, I like sitcoms - Becker, Roseanne, Golden Girls, Fresh Prince, The Nanny - love nature shows and anything educational
favorite things raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens LOL

Lifestyle

exercise No answer
sports Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Dancing
diet Meat lover, Healthy, Vegetarian, Junk food, Desserts
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Administrative / Secretarial
annual income $25,000 to $35,000
living situation Live alone
do I have children No
do I want children No
pets No answer

Background

relationship status Divorced
sense of humor Outrageous, Clever, Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Christian / Catholic
education Associates degree
languages English
politics Moderate
astrological sign Sagittarius

My search - what I am looking for

seeking men 25-35
within 25 miles of Liverpool, NY, US
height 0' 0" - 0' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC