online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : pickindaisies

pickindaisies 48 years old Peculiar, MO
pickindaisies, 48 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"Just Livin Life and Pickin Daisies Along the Way!"
I am a woman
age 48
living in Peculiar, MO
seeking men 40-55
within 50 miles of Peculiar, MO, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type Slender
height 5' 3" (160.0 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I am very open, down to earth, and have a very outgoing personality. Have a quick wit and love to laugh. Very much a what you see is what you get kind of person. I love chocolate, Margarittas, the beach, and waking barefoot in the grass. I hate drama, dishonesty, speedos, speeding tickets and bad hair days. I am very independent and comfortable in my own skin. But I also have a very caring and compasionate side. I love livin life large, but I always take time to stop and pick a daisy along the way! Honesty is the only way I roll and I expect the same. I am new to the area and would love to find someone with a great sense of humor, open and honest and full of life to spend some quailty time with and go from there.

Appearance

height 5' 3"
body type Slender
eye color Brown
hair color Light brown
body art None
best feature Butt

Interests

what I do for fun I love the outdoors; camping, floating, hiking, canoeing are my favorite things to do.
interests Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, New to the area, Shopping / Antiques, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching sports, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Dining out

Favorites

favorite local hangouts No answer
favorite books No answer
last read No answer
favorite music Areosmith, Nickleback, Fleetwoodmack, Annie Lennox, Pink, Avril, Hinder
favorite movies Tombstone, Fried Green Tomatoes, Boys on the Side,
favorite tv shows CSI, Two and a Half Men,
How I Met Your Mother, Criminal minds, Idol
favorite things Cocolate, Margarittas, Daisies, walking barfoot in the grass.

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise regularly
sports Walking / Hiking
diet Meat lover, Junk food, Desserts
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Teacher / Professor
annual income Less than $25,000
living situation Live with my children
do I have children Yes, and they live at home
do I want children No
pets Cats

Background

relationship status No answer
sense of humor Clever, Friendly
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Christian / Protestant
education Some college
languages English
politics Moderate
astrological sign Virgo

My search - what I am looking for

seeking men 40-55
within 50 miles of Peculiar, MO, US
height 5' 10" - 6' 1"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC