online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : perfectlover036

perfectlover036 49 years old Houston, TX
perfectlover036, 49 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"eternal romantic seeks same.. yes i believe... i believe in wriing romantic poems for no reason other than so she will know how much she is adored everyday...i believe in hearing every single word you say..i believe in being there for her each day.... and no i could never ever,,betray .. "
I am a man
age 49
living in Houston, TX
seeking women 31-55
within 25 miles of Houston, TX, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type Average
height 6' 0" (182.9 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I'M STILL a romantic,.i believe in someday finding the one and only who will complete me as i do her,healing her wounds from her life with my love and faith and security of knowing i will allways be there for her... a best friend.. someone sweet..
someone who likes buffy the vampire slayer as much as me.., someone who likes reality shows..but mostly...someone who can still maintain that idealistic hope for finding their one and only true love.

Appearance

height 6' 0"
body type Average
eye color Brown
hair color Light brown
body art None
best feature Butt

Interests

what I do for fun horror movies esp vampyre ones, video games,reality tv,internet,looking for miss right...writing poetry,,short stories.
interests Movies / Videos, Video games, Watching sports, Coffee and conversation, Cooking

Favorites

favorite local hangouts mall
favorite books No answer
last read No answer
favorite music rock,hard rock.metal late 60s 70s pop music too
favorite movies chucky,rock and roll high school purple rain.
favorite tv shows apprentice,who wants to be a superhero,survivor big brother all stars... rOCK STAR..RULES
favorite things WOMEN

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise occasionally
sports No answer
diet Meat lover
smoking habits Smoke regularly
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation No answer
annual income Less than $25,000
living situation No answer
do I have children No
do I want children No answer
pets No answer

Background

relationship status No long term relationships
sense of humor Clever
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Christian / Protestant
education Some college
languages No answer
politics Very liberal
astrological sign Capricorn

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 31-55
within 25 miles of Houston, TX, US
height 5' 0" - 6' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC