online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : volvoman

volvoman 35 years old Sayville, NY
volvoman, 35 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

" A ClassAct Guy at your door step, will you answer the door."
I am a man
age 35
living in Sayville, NY
seeking women 25-35
within 25 miles of Sayville, NY, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type Average
height 6' 0" (182.9 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I am sweet, open minded, and i am looking for a long term thing too. I am very classy, and i like to dress well. Also, I am very respectful.
Well, i am looking for a woman that is not selfish, and someone who is romantic, and that is open with her man, when she is comfortable with him, and to have serious conversations with me, when needed.

Appearance

height 6' 0"
body type Average
eye color Hazel
hair color Dark brown
body art None
best feature Hair

Interests

what I do for fun Golf, Dining, Shopping, Photography, Reading, and video games sometimes, i am not addicted to them.
interests Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing sports, Business networking, Shopping / Antiques, Travel / Sightseeing, Video games, Watching sports, Wine tasting, Dining out

Favorites

favorite local hangouts lounge, Starbucks, Borders, Panerabread.
favorite books Self-Help, sports
last read something in self help
favorite music hip-hop, dance, and soft rock too
favorite movies Drama, Action
favorite tv shows The Apprentice, American Idol
favorite things Modern furniture, tv, cars

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise occasionally
sports Aerobics, Golf, Inline skating / Rollerblading, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing
diet Healthy, Desserts
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Teacher / Professor
annual income No answer
living situation Live with parents
do I have children No
do I want children Yes, but later in life
pets Cats, Dogs

Background

relationship status No answer
sense of humor Clever
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Christian / Catholic
education Associates degree
languages English
politics Conservative
astrological sign Capricorn

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 25-35
within 25 miles of Sayville, NY, US
height 3' 0" - 8' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC