online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : manhttn_lonely

manhttn_lonely 22 years old New York, NY
manhttn_lonely, 22 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"Pizza-parlor kinda girl..."
I am a woman
age 22
living in New York, NY
seeking men 18-35
within 25 miles of New York, NY, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type A few extra pounds
height 5' 0" (152.4 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

Just moved to New York City. I'm a student. I'm looking for someone fun, maybe have some serious conversations, but not a really serious relationship. if your easy-going and a little patient, that's all I'm really looking for, so send an e-mail.

Appearance

height 5' 0"
body type A few extra pounds
eye color Green
hair color Dark brown
body art None, Ears pierced
best feature Eyes

Interests

what I do for fun No answer
interests Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, New to the area, Playing cards, Playing sports, Video games, Watching sports

Favorites

favorite local hangouts New to the area
favorite books Face of the Waters-Robert Silverberg
Hyperion-Dan Simmons
Runaway Jury-John Grisham
last read Runaway Jury-John Grisham
favorite music Modern and Alternative Rock. Also, classic rock, some heavy metal, and classical.
So, Audioslave, Fuel, Three Doors Down(etc.) Beatles, CCR, Pink Floyd,and Rammstein, and Mozart and Beethoven(etc.)
favorite movies Once Upon a Time in Mexico, Bond Movies, Comic book Movies (X-Men & Spiderman), Matrix, Tim Burton, and Baz Luhrrman
favorite tv shows Daily Show with John Stewart
favorite things music, showers, dogs and cats, summer rainstorms, writing

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise regularly
sports Martial arts / Kickboxing, Soccer, Other
diet Meat lover, Junk food, Desserts
smoking habits Occasionally
drinking habits Regularly
occupation Retail / Food services
annual income Less than $25,000
living situation Live with roommate(s)
do I have children No
do I want children No
pets Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Background

relationship status No answer
sense of humor Sarcastic, Friendly, Obscure
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Agnostic
education Some college
languages No answer
politics Non-conformist
astrological sign Aries

My search - what I am looking for

seeking men 18-35
within 25 miles of New York, NY, US
height 3' 0" - 8' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages English
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC