online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : oneartical

oneartical 43 years old Austin, TX
oneartical, 43 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"The Goods"
I am a man
age 43
living in Austin, TX
seeking women 25-50
within 100 miles of Austin, TX, US
ethnicity Black / African descent
body type Average
height 5' 8" (172.7 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I'm 40y/o 5'8" 170 lbs , born in Jamaica and moved to N.Y. at 16y/o , i lived in S.A. on and off until 97 when i moved here to Austin.I work for a company that design and make microchips for all kind of electronic gadgets, it kinda interesting.I have never been married and don't have any kids , i like exercising , trying new things , drawing , road trips when i can , visiting family in N.Y. ,catching a concert every now and then especially if it's reggae.We get quite a few concerts here and of course there's plenty of local bands and bars.I am very upfront and like to get to the point , i think it saves time and leaves no misunderstanding.I like to question opinions to see if people understand what they are saying , don't like the lie thing it is the
quickest turn off for me , i am very affectionate and like to show it and it helps in receiving it also.I tend not to put expectations on people like others do , in that i know everyone is different and try not to criticise because they are.I live in reality and see things and people for who or what they are.If there was one thing i would like to see in a person is respect.That's a little sample of me, i'll be waiting to hear from you.Hopefully we can chat on the phone soon to get a
better feel of each other .....Rich

Appearance

height 5' 8"
body type Average
eye color Brown
hair color Bald
body art None
best feature Eyes

Interests

what I do for fun exercise , drawing , travel
interests Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Nightclubs / Dancing, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching sports, Cooking, Dining out

Favorites

favorite local hangouts variety
favorite books variety
last read none lately
favorite music reggae , r&b , rock
favorite movies variety
favorite tv shows variety
favorite things variety

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise regularly
sports Soccer, Weights / Machines
diet Healthy
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Don't drink
occupation Technical / Computers / Engineering
annual income $25,000 to $35,000
living situation Live alone
do I have children No
do I want children Haven't decided
pets Other

Background

relationship status Several previous relationships
sense of humor Clever, Sarcastic, Friendly
ethnicity Black / African descent
faith Other
education Associates degree
languages English
politics Other
astrological sign Taurus

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 25-50
within 100 miles of Austin, TX, US
height 4' 0" - 6' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC