online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : gagirl_87

gagirl_87 21 years old Garfield, GA
gagirl_87, 21 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"All a girl needs is a little confidence, sexy high heels, and some kickass red lipstick :)"
I am a woman
age 21
living in Garfield, GA
seeking men 21-40
within 100 miles of Garfield, GA, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type Average
height 5' 5" (165.1 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

Well i'm a pretty easy going gal! I can have fun doing just about anything. I can be a girly girl or just one of the guys. I will throw on a baseball cap and a pair of jeans just quick as a pair of heels. I just graduated from Swainsboro Tech and am now a Master Cosmetologist! I'm pretty excited about that ha! I'm getting used to having a career and living on my own. I work in a salon close to my hometown and I absolutely loveeee my job!

Appearance

height 5' 5"
body type Average
eye color Brown
hair color Dark blonde
body art Hidden tattoo, Ears pierced, Belly button ring
best feature Eyes

Interests

what I do for fun Well being that i'm from a real small town in Georgia i'm sort of a country girl so I like to hunt, fish, ride 4-wheelers and don't mid gettin a little muddy! :) I love to dress up and go out with my girls! I love to shop! I also LOVE football. Of course GEORGIA is the best team out there if I do say so my self :)
interests Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Nightclubs / Dancing, Playing cards, Playing sports, Shopping / Antiques, Watching sports, Camping, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting

Favorites

favorite local hangouts Local?? hummm probabaly the river
favorite books dont have too much time for reading, but I do love all the Nora Roberts books
last read High Noon by Nora Roberts
favorite music I can listen to just about anything! but my favorite is country
favorite movies 8 seconds, Legends of the Fall, Steel Magnolias, Dirty Dancing, and i can't forget about Drop Dead Fred and the Goonies!
favorite tv shows Sex and the City, The Hills, Keeping up with the Kardashians
favorite things Texting, 4-wheelers, bud litre, Thunderstorms, the beach and lots more!

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise occasionally
sports Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Auto racing / Motorcross, Other, Baseball, Dancing, Football
diet Meat lover, Healthy
smoking habits Occasionally
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Other
annual income $50,001 to $75,000
living situation Live with pets
do I have children No
do I want children Haven't decided
pets Dogs

Background

relationship status No answer
sense of humor Outrageous, Clever, Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Christian / Other
education High school, Graduate degree
languages English
politics Other
astrological sign Gemini

My search - what I am looking for

seeking men 21-40
within 100 miles of Garfield, GA, US
height 5' 4" - 8' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages English
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC