online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : 2sweet4u

2sweet4u 41 years old Dixon, CA
2sweet4u, 41 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"Show me chemistry?"
I am a woman
age 41
living in Dixon, CA
seeking men 25-35
within 25 miles of Dixon, CA, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type No answer
height 0' 0" (0.0 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

Im fun and exciting im a very hard worker and im family oriented but i have a wild side 2.im a good cook and a good dancer i love 2 be romanced but tend 2 be picky i believe in chemistry we either have it or we dont.

Appearance

height 0' 0"
body type No answer
eye color No answer
hair color No answer
body art No answer
best feature No answer

Interests

what I do for fun I love all water sports jet skiing.movies,dancing,concerts,camping, fishing,barbecuing,shopping,gambeling and spending time with my children
interests Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Nightclubs / Dancing, Playing cards, Playing sports, Business networking, Shopping / Antiques, Travel / Sightseeing, Video games, Watching sports, Wine tasting, Book club / Discussion, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting

Favorites

favorite local hangouts Buckhorn,lake berryessa,starbucks
favorite books Romance novels
last read No answer
favorite music Hiphop,rock,country,alternative rock and some oldies
favorite movies Cold mountain,farand away,titanic,scream
favorite tv shows George lopez,bernie mac,dancing with the stars,american idol,cold case,americas got talent and news
favorite things Dancing,driving fast cars spending time with my kids

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise occasionally
sports Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Bowling, Football
diet Meat lover, Healthy, Junk food, Desserts
smoking habits Smoke regularly
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Other
annual income $50,001 to $75,000
living situation Live with my children
do I have children Yes, and they live at home
do I want children No
pets Guinea Pigs

Background

relationship status Divorced
sense of humor No answer
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Spiritual but not religious
education Some college
languages French
politics Moderate
astrological sign Gemini

My search - what I am looking for

seeking men 25-35
within 25 miles of Dixon, CA, US
height 0' 0" - 0' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC