online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : kitty

kitty 49 years old Davison, MI
kitty, 49 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"Irish / Italian woman looking for her Romeo"
I am a woman
age 49
living in Davison, MI
seeking men 25-35
within 25 miles of Davison, MI, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type A few extra pounds
height 5' 5" (165.1 cms)

My description and what I am looking for


My name is Caterina, I am fun loving and affectionate and love to laugh. I love to take care of and pamper my man. I like a lot of together time, whether it be relaxing at home or out and about. Although, I do like an occasional alone time. I am very big on family... {mine, yours and ours} I like the outdoors, traveling, walking, camping, exploring, and trying new things. Or, just hanging out. I love anything to do with the ocean...boating, scuba diving, and snorkeling. I like the opera, festivals, museums and all music except rap.
I am seeking a man who is patient, who doesn't have a short fuse. I would like someone to enjoy simple pleasures with, who is affectionate, honest, has a sense of humor and can laugh at life and himself. One who is kind and thoughtful but who can be strong when needed. I want someone who doesn't yell, or is hurtful. I don't like to argue. If a compromise can not be met, I prefer too agree to disagree and get over it. I don't try to change someones mind to reflect my own. Life is too short to waste on arguments and strife. I want a man who is capable of lovingly taking charge during crucial and important times. I would prefer not to have a man who drinks more than occasionally.

Appearance

height 5' 5"
body type A few extra pounds
eye color Green
hair color Blonde
body art None
best feature Eyes

Interests

what I do for fun No answer
interests Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Nightclubs / Dancing, Performing arts, Playing cards, Shopping / Antiques, Travel / Sightseeing, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out

Favorites

favorite local hangouts No answer
favorite books No answer
last read No answer
favorite music Jazz, rock, alternative,country, opera...............
favorite movies No answer
favorite tv shows Animal Planet, Discovery Channel, History Channel...........
favorite things Everything!!

>^ ^<

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise regularly
sports Aerobics, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing
diet Meat lover, Healthy, Vegetarian, Junk food, Desserts, Vegan
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Retail / Food services
annual income $25,000 to $35,000
living situation Live alone
do I have children Yes, and they live at home
do I want children Haven't decided
pets Cats

Background

relationship status Divorced
sense of humor Outrageous, Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Christian / Other
education Some college
languages English
politics Conservative
astrological sign Taurus

My search - what I am looking for

seeking men 25-35
within 25 miles of Davison, MI, US
height 3' 0" - 8' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC