online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : sunflower1802

sunflower1802 32 years old Barryville, NY
sunflower1802, 32 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"Tired of the games"
I am a woman
age 32
living in Barryville, NY
seeking men 28-38
within 50 miles of Barryville, NY, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type Average
height 5' 5" (165.1 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I'm a very open, honest & caring person. I'm looking for someone who will give me the respect and love I deserve.

Appearance

height 5' 5"
body type Average
eye color Hazel
hair color Auburn
body art Hidden tattoo
best feature Other

Interests

what I do for fun I enjoy hanging out with my friends & family
interests Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Camping, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping

Favorites

favorite local hangouts No answer
favorite books No answer
last read The Fourth of July by James Patterson
favorite music Classic Rock, Rock, Alternative
favorite movies comedy
favorite tv shows sitcoms
favorite things No answer

Lifestyle

exercise Don't exercise
sports Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Bowling, Football
diet Meat lover, Junk food
smoking habits Smoke regularly
drinking habits Don't drink
occupation Administrative / Secretarial
annual income $25,000 to $35,000
living situation Live alone
do I have children No
do I want children Yes
pets Dogs

Background

relationship status Several previous relationships
sense of humor Clever, Sarcastic, Friendly
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Christian / Catholic
education High school
languages English
politics No answer
astrological sign Cancer

My search - what I am looking for

seeking men 28-38
within 50 miles of Barryville, NY, US
height 5' 7" - 6' 9"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Slender
ethnicities Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
faith Any
education Any
languages English
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Several previous relationships, Divorced, Widowed, A few previous relationships
has children Any
wants children Yes

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC