online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : bonitazkiss

bonitazkiss 24 years old Oxnard, CA
bonitazkiss, 24 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"rock on"
I am a woman
age 24
living in Oxnard, CA
seeking men 22-27
within 25 miles of Oxnard, CA, US
ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
body type Curvy
height 5' 2" (157.5 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

well i am a verry spontanious girl with a great sence of hummer love to smile and have a good time honest and drama free and thats how i like it i also love tattoos and motorcicly rides it would be awsome to meet new people here to hang out with and have fun

Appearance

height 5' 2"
body type Curvy
eye color Brown
hair color Black
body art Hidden tattoo, Several tattoos, Ears pierced, Other piercings
best feature No answer

Interests

what I do for fun lets see for fun well fun if where you make it.But mostly i injoy the out door's movies club's and maybe a pub
interests Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Nightclubs / Dancing, Playing sports, Shopping / Antiques, Travel / Sightseeing, Book club / Discussion, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out

Favorites

favorite local hangouts none yet
favorite books No answer
last read No answer
favorite music classic rock Queen rock's
favorite movies house on honted hill
favorite tv shows the chappelle show
favorite things movies clubs theam park's

Lifestyle

exercise No answer
sports Aerobics, Inline skating / Rollerblading, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Auto racing / Motorcross, Walking / Hiking, Yoga, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football
diet Meat lover, Healthy
smoking habits No answer
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Other
annual income No answer
living situation Live with parents
do I have children Yes, and they live at home
do I want children Yes, but later in life
pets Fish

Background

relationship status No answer
sense of humor Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy
ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
faith No answer
education High school, Some college
languages Spanish, English
politics No answer
astrological sign Leo

My search - what I am looking for

seeking men 22-27
within 25 miles of Oxnard, CA, US
height 3' 0" - 8' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC