online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : alexdenver

alexdenver 45 years old Denver, CO
alexdenver, 45 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"Open minded person looking for a lady fun to be around."
I am a man
age 45
living in Denver, CO
seeking women 35-55
within 50 miles of Denver, CO, US
ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
body type Slender
height 5' 9" (175.3 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

Just a aldy that is open minded and likes to have fun

Appearance

height 5' 9"
body type Slender
eye color Hazel
hair color Black
body art Hidden tattoo
best feature Eyes

Interests

what I do for fun I like to Dance, go to the movies, walk on the park,go out to a nice restaurant, Art shows, working out, ect.
interests Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Nightclubs / Dancing, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching sports, Dining out

Favorites

favorite local hangouts No answer
favorite books No answer
last read No answer
favorite music No answer
favorite movies No answer
favorite tv shows No answer
favorite things No answer

Lifestyle

exercise No answer
sports Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Dancing
diet Healthy
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Don't drink
occupation Artistic / Creative / Performance
annual income $50,001 to $75,000
living situation Live with my children
do I have children Yes, and they live at home
do I want children Haven't decided
pets Dogs

Background

relationship status Divorced
sense of humor Clever, Friendly
ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
faith Christian / Catholic
education Graduate degree
languages Spanish
politics Moderate
astrological sign Scorpio

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 35-55
within 50 miles of Denver, CO, US
height 4' 9" - 6' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they sometimes live at home
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC