online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : crzztne

crzztne 36 years old San Jose, CA
crzztne, 36 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"SBF looking for (well you have to click to find out)"
I am a woman
age 36
living in San Jose, CA
seeking men 25-35
within 25 miles of San Jose, CA, US
ethnicity Black / African descent
body type No answer
height 0' 0" (0.0 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I am secure & happy with myself, but...Life is meant for 2!! A little bit about myself: Single mother who enjoys travel, camping by a lake, home decorating, Comedy Clubs & Dinner Theater, music, my children, & celebrating special occasions. I am self-sufficient, independent, honest, I have a great sense of humor, & family & friends are very important to me.

Looking for a man who ONLY has eyes for me & can make me laugh are important qualities! No Pressure! Let's just relax...become friends & get to know each other... and see what happens.


Tired of meeting BOYS who tell me what I want to hear, make and break promises, and aren't ready for something serious. Please......mean what you say and say what you mean!!!

Appearance

height 0' 0"
body type No answer
eye color No answer
hair color No answer
body art No answer
best feature No answer

Interests

what I do for fun No answer
interests Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Shopping / Antiques, Travel / Sightseeing, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Dining out

Favorites

favorite local hangouts No answer
favorite books No answer
last read No answer
favorite music No answer
favorite movies No answer
favorite tv shows No answer
favorite things No answer

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise regularly
sports Aerobics, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Bowling, Dancing
diet Meat lover, Junk food
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Administrative / Secretarial
annual income No answer
living situation Live with my children, Live with pets
do I have children Yes, and they live at home
do I want children Haven't decided
pets Dogs

Background

relationship status Divorced
sense of humor Clever, Sarcastic
ethnicity Black / African descent
faith Christian / Protestant
education Some college
languages English
politics Moderate
astrological sign Scorpio

My search - what I am looking for

seeking men 25-35
within 25 miles of San Jose, CA, US
height 0' 0" - 0' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC