online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : jesussamson

jesussamson 32 years old Fairfield, CA
jesussamson, 32 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"Hello There"
I am a man
age 32
living in Fairfield, CA
seeking women 25-35
within 10 miles of Fairfield, CA, US
ethnicity Black / African descent
body type Average
height 5' 8" (172.7 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

Im a faithful servant of the Lord Jesus Christ and IM on here seeking Romance

Appearance

height 5' 8"
body type Average
eye color Brown
hair color Dark brown
body art Visible tattoo
best feature Eyes

Interests

what I do for fun I go running
interests Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Dining out

Favorites

favorite local hangouts The library
favorite books Messengers of light ,the Bible and A rinnging assurance
last read Messengers of light
favorite music Gospel
favorite movies Superman
favorite tv shows The word
favorite things Music

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise occasionally
sports Running, Walking / Hiking, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football
diet Healthy
smoking habits Trying to quit
drinking habits Don't drink
occupation Artistic / Creative / Performance
annual income Less than $25,000
living situation Live with roommate(s)
do I have children No
do I want children Haven't decided
pets Fish

Background

relationship status Several previous relationships
sense of humor Friendly
ethnicity Black / African descent
faith Christian / Other
education High school, Some college
languages English
politics Other
astrological sign Cancer

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 25-35
within 10 miles of Fairfield, CA, US
height 5' 0" - 8' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Slender, Muscular, Average, Curvy
ethnicities Any
faith Christian / Other
education Any
languages English
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Trying to quit
drinking habits Don't drink
relationship status Several previous relationships, Separated, A few previous relationships
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC