online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : sharpnsmart

sharpnsmart 27 years old Astoria, NY
sharpnsmart, 27 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"Confidence is Key"
I am a man
age 27
living in Astoria, NY
seeking women 18-27
within 25 miles of Astoria, NY, US
ethnicity Asian
body type Slender
height 5' 11" (180.3 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

Looking for some good friendships. I like being friends first and then see how things go from there.

Appearance

height 5' 11"
body type Slender
eye color Brown
hair color Black
body art None
best feature Chest

Interests

what I do for fun Workout, Swim, Read, Dance.
interests Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, New to the area, Nightclubs / Dancing, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering, Wine tasting, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out

Favorites

favorite local hangouts No answer
favorite books The Magic of Thinking BIG - Davis Swartz

You Can Win - Shiv Khera
last read No answer
favorite music Dance, Techno, Raggaeton, Latin, Frank Sanatra
favorite movies Jurrassic Park series, Shall We Dance (Eng & Japanese), Malena.
favorite tv shows F R I E N D S, Everyone Loves Raymond.
favorite things Sleep.

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise regularly
sports Aerobics, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Dancing
diet Meat lover, Healthy, Desserts
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Executive / Management
annual income $25,000 to $35,000
living situation Live alone
do I have children No
do I want children Yes, but later in life
pets No answer

Background

relationship status A few previous relationships
sense of humor Sarcastic, Friendly
ethnicity Asian
faith No answer
education Bachelors degree
languages Urdu, Other, English, Hindi
politics Liberal
astrological sign Virgo

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 18-27
within 25 miles of Astoria, NY, US
height 5' 0" - 6' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Slender
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Bachelors degree
languages Japanese, Spanish, Chinese, English, French, Hindi
occupation Self-employed, Student, Teacher / Professor, Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary
income Any
smoke habits Don't smoke, Trying to quit
drinking habits Occasionally
relationship status A few previous relationships
has children No
wants children Yes, but later in life

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC