online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : ritious_joker

ritious_joker 32 years old Idaho Falls, ID
ritious_joker, 32 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"good man in search of a good woman"
I am a man
age 32
living in Idaho Falls, ID
seeking women 21-35
within 100 miles of Idaho Falls, ID, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type Average
height 6' 2" (188.0 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

i am a easy going guy who works hard to provide a good life for my daughters. i am looking for someone to share my life with and grow old with. i will take care of you and do everything i can to make you happy. i dont want any little kid games or mind games. leave the drama home becouse i dont have time for that stuff. if you are interested in a good life with lots of fun and laughs, get in touch with me and we will see what happens.

Appearance

height 6' 2"
body type Average
eye color Blue
hair color Bald
body art Hidden tattoo, Visible tattoo, Ears pierced
best feature Eyes

Interests

what I do for fun cook, fish, camp, watch movies, play with my 2 girls.
interests Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Nightclubs / Dancing, Playing cards, Video games, Volunteering, Watching sports, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping

Favorites

favorite local hangouts fords, chicks, pepper tree
favorite books the outsiders
last read taming the star runner
favorite music all
favorite movies leathal weapon
favorite tv shows home improvment
favorite things diet coke , no bake cookies, italian food

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise occasionally
sports Swimming, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football
diet Meat lover
smoking habits Smoke regularly
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Labor / Construction
annual income $25,000 to $35,000
living situation A lot of visitors
do I have children Yes, and they live at home
do I want children Yes
pets No answer

Background

relationship status Divorced
sense of humor No answer
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Spiritual but not religious
education Some college
languages English
politics Other
astrological sign Taurus

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 21-35
within 100 miles of Idaho Falls, ID, US
height 3' 0" - 6' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Black, Auburn, Blonde, Dark blonde, Light brown, Dark brown, Red
body type Slender, Average, A few extra pounds
ethnicities White / Caucasian
faith Any
education Any
languages English
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC