online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : captainclaudio

captainclaudio 27 years old New York, NY
captainclaudio, 27 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"I'm tired of the same old thing everyday. Give me something new."
I am a man
age 27
living in New York, NY
seeking men 25-35
within 25 miles of New York, NY, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type Average
height 5' 11" (180.3 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I am a fun guy that is looking for someone to have fun with. I have plenty of friends to go out with, but no one to hang out with at home. I guess I am looking for someone to look forward to seeing that looks forward to seeing me. I think that makes sense.

Appearance

height 5' 11"
body type Average
eye color Hazel
hair color Light brown
body art Ears pierced
best feature Eyes

Interests

what I do for fun I am a performer, onstage and in life. I enjoy seeing and being seen. I love to go out with friends most of the time. I am also a huge fan of just staying in and hanging out around the house. If I coulod have one thing for the rest of my life it would be the feeling of comfort.
interests Movies / Videos, New to the area, Nightclubs / Dancing, Performing arts, Coffee and conversation

Favorites

favorite local hangouts I try to go to new bars or clubs whenever I go out. I really like to Duvet if I want to go clubbing and Posh for a nice homey bar environment. (Can I say "homey" on here?)
favorite books Right now I am reading and loving "Kavalier and Clay," I totally recommend it. I also have a few Truman Capote boks on my list. Oh yeah and I like short story anthologies...ok I am starting to sound like a nerd now. I like to read on the subway.
last read "The Grass Harp" and "Bright Lights, Big City"
favorite music I am going through an emo phase right now, I am currently listening to Death Cab for Cutie--Plans
favorite movies "King Kong" was amazing. I loved "Walk the Line." I like classics too, I'm sure I've seen "All About Eve" a few too many times, if that's possible.
favorite tv shows I've fallen in love with "The OC", don't knock it 'til you've tried it. I loved and still love "Buffy the Vampire Slayer" and "Dawson's Creek." I have really bad taste in shows I guess, but I'm not ashamed. Oh yeah, I really like "The L Word" too.
favorite things Bright Copper Kettles and Warm Woollen Mittens.

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise occasionally
sports Inline skating / Rollerblading, Walking / Hiking, Dancing
diet Junk food
smoking habits Occasionally
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Other
annual income $25,000 to $35,000
living situation Live with roommate(s)
do I have children No
do I want children Haven't decided
pets No answer

Background

relationship status Several previous relationships
sense of humor No answer
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Other
education Some college
languages English
politics Moderate
astrological sign Cancer

My search - what I am looking for

seeking men 25-35
within 25 miles of New York, NY, US
height 5' 8" - 8' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Slender, Muscular, Average, A few extra pounds
ethnicities White / Caucasian
faith Any
education Any
languages English
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC