online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : naturewindgirl

naturewindgirl 24 years old Lake City, FL
naturewindgirl, 24 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"outdoor,sports girl who loves wide open spaces"
I am a woman
age 24
living in Lake City, FL
seeking men 25-35
within 25 miles of Lake City, FL, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type Muscular
height 5' 4" (162.6 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I'm an intelligent, attractive, outgoing gal who likes to take care of herself by working out and keeping fit. I have a quirky sense of humor and there's nothing I like more than to spend time in the great outdoors soaking up everything nature has to teach us.I tend to be a little quiet at first but I warm up fast. I'd like to think of myself as easy going.

I believe my main strength is that I have high expectations of myself and this shows in my passion for life and in the goals I seek for myself. I've always been told that I don't go along with the crowd. I like who I am, and won't compromise my morals. I love to have fun, but I also take my responsibilites seriously. The kind of man I'm looking for is one who is also outgoing and likes to have fun! Must be as active as I and my friends, please no couch potatoes. Must be confident in himself, but knows how to honor and respect a woman. If he wants my respect he must not have a "Frat-boy" attitude. Sorry, no "keggers" in my place.I'm open to friendship, and more if the chemistry is there.

Appearance

height 5' 4"
body type Muscular
eye color Brown
hair color Dark blonde
body art Ears pierced
best feature Eyes

Interests

what I do for fun work out, hike, camping, play all types of sports, work with animals, talk to freinds,movies ect
interests Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Performing arts, Shopping / Antiques, Travel / Sightseeing, Video games, Volunteering, Watching sports, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping

Favorites

favorite local hangouts gym, outdoors, the beach
favorite books call of the wild, white fang,and national geographics
last read No answer
favorite music Pop, Rap/Hip Hop, R&B, Theatrical / Broadway/country
favorite movies Lion king,phantom of the opera,Ever after,faceoff,whitefang, jungle book,tarzan,
favorite tv shows No answer
favorite things No answer

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise regularly
sports Aerobics, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Bowling, Dancing, Football
diet Healthy
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Don't drink
occupation Student
annual income Less than $25,000
living situation Live with pets
do I have children No
do I want children Yes, but later in life
pets Exotic pets, Horses

Background

relationship status No long term relationships
sense of humor Goofy
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Spiritual but not religious
education Associates degree
languages English
politics Moderate
astrological sign Aquarius

My search - what I am looking for

seeking men 25-35
within 25 miles of Lake City, FL, US
height 3' 0" - 8' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC