online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : nightshade68

nightshade68 40 years old Aurora, IL
nightshade68, 40 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"Looking at possibilities, friendship,casual, and more."
I am a man
age 40
living in Aurora, IL
seeking women 25-40
within 50 miles of Aurora, IL, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type Heavyset
height 6' 6" (198.1 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I am a good man. I work very hard. I always try to do the right thing. I do fail. I am a large strong man with good values. I am a single Father of 2 great kids and they are my world!!! I am honest, open, easygoing, easy to please. I am not perfect!!! But I am true.
I am looking for a woman who want to part of my life. Rather its a long term or if its just for fun... I do have alot going on in my life and she would have to understand that. Good with kids is a must!!! I want an attractive woman inside and out. And I am open too friendship, casual, or serious. As long as its understood by both. Cuz the last thing I want is to hurt someone, or for me to get too close to someone, who just out for fun.

Appearance

height 6' 6"
body type Heavyset
eye color Brown
hair color Light brown
body art Hidden tattoo
best feature Chest

Interests

what I do for fun Movies, spend alot of time with my kids, chat, golf, drink now and then, dance( terrible at it) but its goes with drinking. I like to cook. Walks, car rides, auctions.
interests Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Playing cards, Shopping / Antiques, Video games, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting

Favorites

favorite local hangouts I like few small clubs, I like going to a private club I belong too. Chuckie cheese....
favorite books Mody Dick
last read Manual to vcr.
favorite music Rock, Metal, Classical, Rap. Anything with a strong beat.
favorite movies Braveheart, City of Angels, Signs, Gone with The Wind, Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, It's a Wonderful Life.
favorite tv shows 2 1/2 men, Boston Legal, and Frasier
favorite things My Kids!!!

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise occasionally
sports Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Other, Billiards / Pool
diet Meat lover
smoking habits Smoke regularly
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Executive / Management
annual income $35,001 to $50,000
living situation Live with my children
do I have children Yes, and they live at home
do I want children Haven't decided
pets Other, Dogs

Background

relationship status No answer
sense of humor Outrageous, Clever, Sarcastic, Friendly
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Christian / Other
education Some college
languages English
politics Moderate
astrological sign Leo

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 25-40
within 50 miles of Aurora, IL, US
height 5' 0" - 6' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Black, Auburn, Blonde, Dark blonde, Light brown, Dark brown, Red
body type Slender, Muscular, Average, Curvy
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Don't drink, Occasionally, Regularly
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC