online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : elmexicano

elmexicano 35 years old Torrance, CA
elmexicano, 35 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"This Should Be Interesting..."
I am a man
age 35
living in Torrance, CA
seeking women 26-32
within 25 miles of Torrance, CA, US
ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
body type Slender
height 6' 2" (188.0 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

Hmm, let's see...I love to laugh and I see humor in almost every situation. I'm down to earth and not materialistic. I'm very honest-- most would say too honest. What can you do? I'm a big sports nut and I love working out.

Appearance

height 6' 2"
body type Slender
eye color Brown
hair color Black
body art No answer
best feature Other

Interests

what I do for fun Well, whenever I'm not volunteering down at the homeless shelter, I go down to the local orphanage and read to blind paraplegic orphans. Yup...outside of that: I love hanging out with friends and working out.
interests Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching sports, Dining out

Favorites

favorite local hangouts Tom Bergin's, El Carmen, Benito's Taco Shop
favorite books On The Road, 1984, The Stranger, For Whom The Bell Tolls
last read "No Beast So Fierce" by E. Bunker
favorite music Old Rock & Roll and R&B, Social Distortion, Lupillo Rivera, Sublime
favorite movies Old School, Forrest Gump, It's A Wonderful Life, The Hustler
favorite tv shows The Simpsons, The WPT
favorite things Laughter, Comedy & breakfast food!

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise regularly
sports Running, Weights / Machines, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football
diet Meat lover, Healthy
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Technical / Computers / Engineering
annual income $50,001 to $75,000
living situation Live alone
do I have children No
do I want children Yes
pets No answer

Background

relationship status Several previous relationships
sense of humor Outrageous, Clever, Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick
ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
faith Spiritual but not religious
education Bachelors degree
languages Spanish, English
politics Very liberal
astrological sign Libra

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 26-32
within 25 miles of Torrance, CA, US
height 5' 0" - 6' 2"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Slender, Muscular, Average
ethnicities Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
faith Any
education Bachelors degree
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC