online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : karlavp2277

karlavp2277 33 years old Anaheim, CA
karlavp2277, 33 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"Hi! How are you?"
I am a woman
age 33
living in Anaheim, CA
seeking men 25-35
within 25 miles of Anaheim, CA, US
ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
body type No answer
height 0' 0" (0.0 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

Hello everyone! I'm new to this site. I'm giving it a try hoping it could bring me the creature God created for me, I just need just need to find him :) I'd like him to be humble, nice, carying and sincere. He doesn't need to be perfect but with lots of patience and love to give. I hope to find him and live with him for the rest of our lives together. As a good example, my parents who have lived together for over 40 years. Of course, now these days seem imposible but I'm optimistic and am confident that there could be someone out here or there for me. I know everything starts with a steady friendship that can take you to deeper levels. I'm a good listener and have lots of love to give to the right guy. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. Please, guys around my age range! Thanks! ;)

Appearance

height 0' 0"
body type No answer
eye color No answer
hair color No answer
body art No answer
best feature No answer

Interests

what I do for fun About anything fun
interests Museums and art, Dining out

Favorites

favorite local hangouts Starbucks, movie theatres.
favorite books None
last read Dont remember
favorite music Pop
favorite movies The 13th warrior, miss congeniality, speed 1 N 2
favorite tv shows None
favorite things Drawing

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise occasionally
sports Aerobics
diet Healthy
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Don't drink
occupation Self-employed
annual income $25,000 to $35,000
living situation Live with parents
do I have children No
do I want children Yes
pets Birds

Background

relationship status A few previous relationships
sense of humor Friendly
ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
faith Christian / Catholic
education High school, Some college
languages Spanish, English, Italian
politics Conservative
astrological sign Pisces

My search - what I am looking for

seeking men 25-35
within 25 miles of Anaheim, CA, US
height 0' 0" - 0' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC