online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : debfxy

debfxy 39 years old Alvin, IL
debfxy, 39 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"Looking for companionship"
I am a woman
age 39
living in Alvin, IL
seeking men 35-55
within 25 miles of Alvin, IL, US
ethnicity Native American
body type Stocky
height 5' 5" (165.1 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I am a 37 year old widow with 2 kids. I am seeking companionship. I miss the conversation with another adult. I am loyal, caring, trustworthy, and brutally honest. I believe in telling someone how I feel or if I dislike the way they did something, I am not into mind games. I have never hung out in the bar scene. I am not very experienced in the dating scene; I met my husband in high school. We got married after I graduated and were together for 18 years until he passed away in 2005 after a long illness, so dating is new. I imagine I will prefer one-on-one dates to start off. Where I live is very important, I have two kids and this is their home. I enjoy listening to country music as well as many others. I like songs not bands. Money and career are not very important to me other than being able to support myself.I am attending Jr. College to become a nurse.

Appearance

height 5' 5"
body type Stocky
eye color Brown
hair color Dark brown
body art Ears pierced
best feature Eyes

Interests

what I do for fun No answer
interests Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Playing cards, Video games, Book club / Discussion

Favorites

favorite local hangouts No answer
favorite books all Stephen King Books
last read "Perfect Nightmare" by John Saul
favorite music Country and Classic Rock
favorite movies No answer
favorite tv shows CSI
favorite things MY KIDS

Lifestyle

exercise Don't exercise
sports Walking / Hiking
diet Meat lover
smoking habits Occasionally
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Student
annual income Less than $25,000
living situation Live with my children
do I have children Yes, and they live at home
do I want children Yes
pets Cats, Dogs, Reptiles

Background

relationship status Widowed
sense of humor Outrageous, Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick
ethnicity Native American
faith Christian / Protestant
education High school, Some college
languages English
politics No answer
astrological sign Scorpio

My search - what I am looking for

seeking men 35-55
within 25 miles of Alvin, IL, US
height 3' 0" - 8' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages English
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC