online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : milkman324

milkman324 43 years old Oak Forest, IL
milkman324, 43 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"Laughing is best medicine"
I am a man
age 43
living in Oak Forest, IL
seeking women 32-40
within 25 miles of Oak Forest, IL, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type Slender
height 5' 10" (177.8 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I looking for someone to hang ou with and friends first and hopefully long term in long run. I am a person who likes to stay in during week and let go and go out during weekends. I love to laugh and crack jokes. Die hard White Sox fan.

Appearance

height 5' 10"
body type Slender
eye color Brown
hair color Light brown
body art Hidden tattoo, Visible tattoo
best feature Butt

Interests

what I do for fun Go to fest, listen to bands, outdoor activities, baseball games, and good restuarants
interests Movies / Videos, Nightclubs / Dancing, Playing sports, Camping, Dining out

Favorites

favorite local hangouts sam McGuires, Durbins, and Downtown
favorite books adventure
last read Newspaper
favorite music rock
favorite movies Comedies
favorite tv shows Big Shots & Three and half men
favorite things Hanging out with friends

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise occasionally
sports Golf, Running, Skiing, Volleyball, Weights / Machines, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling
diet Meat lover, Healthy
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Technical / Computers / Engineering
annual income $50,001 to $75,000
living situation Live alone
do I have children No
do I want children Yes
pets Fish

Background

relationship status A few previous relationships
sense of humor No answer
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Christian / Catholic
education No answer
languages English
politics Moderate
astrological sign Aries

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 32-40
within 25 miles of Oak Forest, IL, US
height 3' 0" - 8' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Slender, Muscular, Average, Full-figured, Curvy
ethnicities White / Caucasian
faith Christian / Catholic
education Any
languages English
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Occasionally, Regularly
relationship status Several previous relationships, No long term relationships, Separated, Widowed, A few previous relationships
has children No
wants children Yes

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC