online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : andytrak

andytrak 36 years old Lancaster, PA
andytrak, 36 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"Polite, Godly man iso SwGodly Female"
I am a man
age 36
living in Lancaster, PA
seeking women 25-35
within 25 miles of Lancaster, PA, US
ethnicity No answer
body type A few extra pounds
height 5' 9" (175.3 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I'm 34/ born on 09/24/1972, I'm a SWM/I'm 5'9"/weigh in at 235 LB/Short blk. hr. - Army Ranger-styled crew cut/Clean-shaven/Big brn. eyes/wear size 13 boots/dress casually/Have lightly tanned skin/Wear glasses, with black colored frames/Wear a yellow & blk. watch/I have roundish facial features/Normally get around with a black mountain bike & bike trailer in tow.

I'm Drug & Disease free. Please be the same

*I'm no yuppie, & I'm not fancy, so please understand that I will not be willing to accept the "gold-digger" type of person, under ANY circumstances.

My Personality

Many people have told me that I have a very good sense of humor, & that I'm very easy to get along with. I love to make people laugh, & People generally like to have me around. I'm very polite, & I respect a woman's feelings; I take that very seriously, as I'd at least want to be dealt with, in the same way, in return.

Last mid-November 2006, I've become 'saved' under the Holy Spirit of God, through Jesus Christ. At this point, I'm faithful to Jesus Christ, so I have to ask that you please be of the same faith just because if you're not, it will be too uncomfortable for you, if I start to pray for you under the doctrine of the New & Everlasting Covenant. You'll not know why I'm doing it, you'll feel out of place, & alien to this glorious belief system; as well as extremely uncomfortable. -- I've been healed under the power the Holy Spirit; He's healed my right ankle, emotionally, as well as dental troubles.

-- NO-NO's --

*NO homosexuals,
*NO Devil worshipers-UNLESS you are serious about asking me to help you abandon the evil works of satan & UNLESS you WILL renounce hom under the Holy Spirit of GOD the Father, through Jesus Christ. NO exceptions, OK?
*NO married women/Separated women,
*You must not be attached to any man in a sexual way/still be in love with any other guy.
*NO sexual teasing, unless you follow through with it. I say this respectfully, and as you respect my feelings on that. I'm very affectionate, & I seek the full benefits of a serious adult relationship.
My Attributes

*Dependable
*Trustworthy
*Drug & Disease Free
*Monogamous
*Polite
*I believe in chivalry
*Very clean
**I LOVE bare female feet**

My Appropriate Match

SWF, meaning: Unmarried, or Single, or Widowed. / 23-35 years of age / 120-200LB / 5'-6'6" / Any color hair / Any color eyes / You must have excellent hygein -- & I would like to make very clear that I will not accept anyone who is neglegent of that, & smelly. Use soap, & be clean, please.

OK, nobody's perfect, BUT ... You must be poite, act like a lady, be clean as mentioned above, & I ask that you please have a good sense of humor. Please -- NO miserable women. I will not accept anyone mean, cold-blooded towards my feeln's, or insensitive towards my feeln's as a man.

My Location & Yours

**I am only accepting responses from those of you who live within 100 miles of my zipcode here in Lancaster, PA, at my zipcode of: 17602. -- I will not give you the time of day, if you are not a citizen of the US, or if you live in another country. You must live here in the USA, & be a LEGAL citizen of the USA, if you are interested in a relationship with me. NO exceptions, & NO baloney! IF you are here in this country, on a "temporary VISA, GO AWAY." I'm not looking for that. NO good, it ain't happen'n.**

Please get back to me at your earliest convenience so that we may chat a bit. Be well, be safe, & may GOD be with you.

Appearance

height 5' 9"
body type A few extra pounds
eye color Brown
hair color Black
body art None
best feature Lips

Interests

what I do for fun Mountain bike, Arts & Crafts
interests Hobbies and crafts

Favorites

favorite local hangouts My local drop-in center & the church
favorite books The Holy Bible
last read "Whosoever believeth in me will not perish, but have eternal life."
favorite music 70's & 80's pop rock
favorite movies "Black Caesar," "Hell Up In Harlem," "The Day After"
favorite tv shows "All In The Family"
favorite things The Holy Bible, my Mountain bike & 2 bike trailers

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise regularly
sports Billiards / Pool, Cycling
diet No answer
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Don't drink
occupation Artistic / Creative / Performance
annual income Less than $25,000
living situation Live alone
do I have children No
do I want children Yes, but later in life
pets No answer

Background

relationship status No long term relationships
sense of humor Clever, Goofy, Slapstick
ethnicity No answer
faith Christian / Other
education High school, Some college
languages German
politics Moderate
astrological sign Libra

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 25-35
within 25 miles of Lancaster, PA, US
height 5' 6" - 6' 6"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Average, A few extra pounds, Full-figured
ethnicities White / Caucasian
faith Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
education Any
languages English
occupation Any
income Less than $25,000
smoke habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Don't drink, Occasionally
relationship status Several previous relationships, No long term relationships, Widowed, A few previous relationships
has children No
wants children Yes, Yes, but later in life, Haven't decided

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC