online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : alcolor

alcolor 56 years old Allegan, MI
alcolor, 56 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"Country Gal"
I am a woman
age 56
living in Allegan, MI
seeking men 25-35
within 25 miles of Allegan, MI, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type No answer
height 0' 0" (0.0 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

A country gentlemen, who can appreciate me & my accomplishments and has some of his own!! He should be working and supporting himself, and have some assets to call his own. I enjoy an easy going fellow, who's good with his hands (handyman type). There are some absolutes in my world- My Family (who lives close to me), My Horses, and my Diabetis, if you can handle and enjoy those 3-great.

Appearance

height 0' 0"
body type No answer
eye color No answer
hair color No answer
body art No answer
best feature No answer

Interests

what I do for fun I raise horses,tech riding and board horses. Love swimming and water sports,camping,NASCAS racing on TV & at the track. Collect NASCAR cards & die cast cars w/ my Grandson
interests Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Playing cards, Shopping / Antiques, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering, Watching sports, Camping, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting

Favorites

favorite local hangouts I don't hang at the bars, mainly hang with frineds at my farm or thiers. Like to watch speed shows, rodeos, auctions, flea markets, local swim beaches.
favorite books I like to read instructional books and I read alot of short stories.
last read TTouch method by Linda Tellington Jones.
favorite music Country's my favorite--but I like all types of music except rap and heavy metal.
favorite movies Any type of movie that teaches a moral lesson, just watched The Blind Side---excellent movie!! Don't like gorry or war/shoot em up type movies--and not a big sci-fi fan.
favorite tv shows Law & Order SVU - Biggest Looser - Boss under cover.
favorite things Family / Grandkids / Horses / Camping w/ or without my horses / Spending time at the lake swimming. I like to cook/can, and bake some too.

Lifestyle

exercise No answer
sports Swimming, Volleyball, Auto racing / Motorcross, Walking / Hiking, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing
diet Healthy, Vegetarian, Vegan
smoking habits Smoke regularly
drinking habits Don't drink
occupation Medical / Dental / Veterinary
annual income $50,001 to $75,000
living situation Live with pets
do I have children Yes, and they live at home
do I want children No
pets Cats, Dogs, Horses

Background

relationship status No answer
sense of humor Clever, Sarcastic
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Christian / Protestant
education High school, Some college
languages English
politics Conservative
astrological sign No answer

My search - what I am looking for

seeking men 25-35
within 25 miles of Allegan, MI, US
height 0' 0" - 0' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC