online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : cuteone

cuteone 47 years old North Myrtle beach, SC
cuteone, 47 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"were have you been all my life "
I am a woman
age 47
living in North Myrtle beach, SC
seeking men 33-52
within 25 miles of North Myrtle beach, SC, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type Curvy
height 5' 0" (152.4 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

well im looking for longterm or marriage ,i have a great personity sense of hurmor im not here for head games or players im looking for a real man that knows how to treat a lady right ,im looking for someone that can deal with my kids being in there lifes as if u had kids i would be in thier lives ,u must be a great guy that has a sense of hurmor looking for the same as me ,

Appearance

height 5' 0"
body type Curvy
eye color Hazel
hair color Dark brown
body art Ears pierced
best feature Eyes

Interests

what I do for fun playing pool ,swimming dancing telling jokes enjoying the great outdoors spending time with my 2sons
interests Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Nightclubs / Dancing, Performing arts, Playing cards, Shopping / Antiques, Travel / Sightseeing, Video games, Wine tasting, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping

Favorites

favorite local hangouts ginos the mall beaches coffee joints
favorite books too many to list
last read No answer
favorite music pop ,oldies ,italian, russian ,70s threw 90s
favorite movies father of the bride one and two the pest
favorite tv shows i love lucie mash ,bill cosby,
favorite things too many to list

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise regularly
sports Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Other, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing
diet Meat lover
smoking habits Smoke regularly
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Other
annual income $25,000 to $35,000
living situation Live with my children
do I have children Yes, and they live at home
do I want children Haven't decided
pets Dogs

Background

relationship status Divorced
sense of humor Goofy
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Christian / Other
education High school
languages English
politics Moderate
astrological sign Capricorn

My search - what I am looking for

seeking men 33-52
within 25 miles of North Myrtle beach, SC, US
height 3' 0" - 8' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Slender, Muscular, Average, A few extra pounds
ethnicities Native American, White / Caucasian
faith Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other, Jewish
education Any
languages Japanese, Russian, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, Hebrew, Italian
occupation Sales / Marketing, Self-employed, Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial services, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services
income Any
smoke habits Smoke regularly, Trying to quit
drinking habits Occasionally
relationship status Divorced
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC