online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : dustinweiss

dustinweiss 32 years old San Mateo, CA
dustinweiss, 32 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"single god fearing hiv pozitive easy going fathfull guy looking for my soul mate and life long partner"
I am a man
age 32
living in San Mateo, CA
seeking women 25-35
within 25 miles of San Mateo, CA, US
ethnicity Native American, White / Caucasian
body type No answer
height 0' 0" (0.0 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

hello ladies.. first off i am a god fearing hiv pozitive fathfull loveing easy going guy my family freinds and god are the most important thing in my life.i have been hiv since 18 yrs. old i am now 32. and cam to close to pasing on at the age of 30.life hasent been allways easy for me yet im not about to give up. i am in search of my soul mate on who can fill this lone some hart of mine with love faith joy and compation. who has faith in god and is non juge mental and can exept life as it comes god blees dustin

Appearance

height 0' 0"
body type No answer
eye color No answer
hair color No answer
body art No answer
best feature No answer

Interests

what I do for fun i do whatever souns fun
interests Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, New to the area, Religion / Spiritual, Video games, Volunteering, Coffee and conversation, Gardening / Landscaping

Favorites

favorite local hangouts home or with freind
favorite books any and all
last read sherrilyn kenyon dark hunter novel
favorite music i am a contry boy and contry is what i love
favorite movies as long as it catches me interest any
favorite tv shows depends on what is on
favorite things family, freind and god

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise occasionally
sports Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling
diet Meat lover, Healthy
smoking habits Smoke regularly
drinking habits Don't drink
occupation Other
annual income Less than $25,000
living situation Live alone
do I have children No
do I want children Yes
pets No answer

Background

relationship status No answer
sense of humor Clever, Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick
ethnicity Native American, White / Caucasian
faith Christian / Catholic
education High school
languages English
politics Other
astrological sign Capricorn

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 25-35
within 25 miles of San Mateo, CA, US
height 0' 0" - 0' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC