online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : pinkpanther77

pinkpanther77 31 years old Santa Monica, CA
pinkpanther77, 31 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"Clear Blue Skies!"
I am a man
age 31
living in Santa Monica, CA
seeking women 21-32
within 50 miles of Santa Monica, CA, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type Stocky
height 5' 5" (165.1 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

Looking for a female counterpart... When I am not working on writing projects I spin Latin Jazz and Reggae records at art openings/clubs, paint, enjoy fine restaurants, and the outdoors. I am a pop art aficiando, I love the art of Rick Griffin, Robert Williams, Dali, Axis, and Shepard Fairy. I am an L.A. native always looking for a new taco spot,Korean BBQ, thrift shops, and hiking up trails for new views of the city.
My Ideal Person:
Broadly put, someone who is spontaneous and beaming with positive energy (being shy does not rule you out). A female who enjoys classy places but is also not opposed to dive bars and a good movie at home.



Appearance

height 5' 5"
body type Stocky
eye color Blue
hair color Light brown
body art None
best feature Eyes

Interests

what I do for fun Spin records, paint, Mountain Bike.......
interests Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Nightclubs / Dancing, Cooking, Dining out

Favorites

favorite local hangouts The Echo, Amoeba Records, Primitivo, back alleys, Venice Beach, Temple Bar........
favorite books On the Road, The Hate Factory, Invisible Man, Mr. Nice, Hell's Angels, Another Day in Paradise.....
last read Angels and Demons
favorite music Coldplay, Fugazi, Dilated Peoples, MF Doom, The Police, Led Zep, Sergio Mendez, Lee Scratch Perry, Prince Fari, Bonnie Prince Billy, The Killers.
favorite movies Taxi Driver, True Romance, King Of New York, Cape Fear, Casino, Fargo, Belly.
favorite tv shows History Channel, A&E, Married with Children, Cops, HBO, Aqua Teen Hunger Force...
favorite things Spinning Latin Jazz, breaks, reggae and painting a wall.

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise regularly
sports Martial arts / Kickboxing, Soccer
diet Healthy
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Other
annual income No answer
living situation Live alone
do I have children No answer
do I want children No answer
pets Dogs

Background

relationship status No long term relationships
sense of humor No answer
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Spiritual but not religious
education Bachelors degree
languages English
politics Moderate
astrological sign Leo

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 21-32
within 50 miles of Santa Monica, CA, US
height 4' 9" - 5' 8"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC