online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : secondsojourn

secondsojourn 55 years old Brockton, MA
secondsojourn, 55 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"A Second Sojourn"
I am a man
age 55
living in Brockton, MA
seeking women 42-53
within 100 miles of Brockton, MA, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type Average
height 5' 6" (167.6 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

After a brief and unsuccessful first attempt at marriage well into my forties, I seek another opportunity to complete my unfinished journey with the one special woman who will share with me all of my and her aspirations in life and help restore my faith in the all the great gifts only a long term relationship and/or marriage can bring.

Appearance

height 5' 6"
body type Average
eye color Hazel
hair color Dark brown
body art None
best feature Legs

Interests

what I do for fun Perform, write, and record music. Live concerts, sporting events
interests Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Nightclubs / Dancing, Performing arts, Playing sports, Political interests, Religion / Spiritual, Watching sports, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out

Favorites

favorite local hangouts none
favorite books The Adventures Of Sherlock Holmes
Profiles In Courage
The Elephant Man
last read No answer
favorite music The Byrds, The Moody Blues
favorite movies The Searchers, The Robe, The Elephant Man
favorite tv shows westerns
favorite things jam sessions, tea, cats, internet, Democratic Party, weekly mass, open mike sessions, dining out

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise occasionally
sports Running, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football
diet Meat lover, Healthy
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Artistic / Creative / Performance
annual income $25,000 to $35,000
living situation Live with pets
do I have children No
do I want children Haven't decided
pets Cats

Background

relationship status Separated
sense of humor No answer
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Christian / Catholic
education High school
languages English
politics Liberal
astrological sign Aquarius

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 42-53
within 100 miles of Brockton, MA, US
height 5' 0" - 5' 6"
eye color Any
hair color Black, Auburn, Blonde, Dark blonde, Light brown, Dark brown, Red
body type Slender
ethnicities Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
faith Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
education High school
languages English
occupation Any
income $25,000 to $35,000
smoke habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Don't drink, Occasionally
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC