online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : maverick

maverick 60 years old Longmont, CO
maverick, 60 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"ARE YOU THE SPECIAL ONE....."
I am a man
age 60
living in Longmont, CO
seeking women 25-35
within 25 miles of Longmont, CO, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type No answer
height 0' 0" (0.0 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I am a very down to earth person. Genuinely looking to find that " Special Lady " to share life's experiences together. No, I'm not perfect but then I've never really met a perfect person...actually, they don't exist. Compromise, loyalty, honesty, trust and communication are important to me.

Appearance

height 0' 0"
body type No answer
eye color No answer
hair color No answer
body art No answer
best feature No answer

Interests

what I do for fun Share time with a special someone, exploring the mountains and discovering new areas off " the beaten path." Sharing experiences that are often overlooked, yet make us who we are today.
interests Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Playing cards, Shopping / Antiques, Travel / Sightseeing, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping

Favorites

favorite local hangouts Almost anything, excluding bars and nightclubs. That time has passed.
favorite books Shogun
last read Shogun
favorite music Rap music has got to go ....listen to almost anything else including rock from the 70's and 80's as well as country, blues and some jazz.
favorite movies Shogun is an awesome movie yet runs alittle long, around 6 hrs.
Not really into movies about crime, murder and general mayhem...there's enough of that in real life without going to the movies to see more of it.
favorite tv shows Don't really watch alot of network t.v other than discovery, history channel, travel channel and the usual guy stuff.
favorite things Enjoy camping, getting out of " Dodge " whenever possible and going fishing, setting up a bbq and just enjoying the evening with
Someone special.

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise regularly
sports Walking / Hiking, Other, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football
diet Meat lover, Healthy, Junk food
smoking habits Smoke regularly
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Other
annual income $35,001 to $50,000
living situation Live alone
do I have children No
do I want children No
pets No answer

Background

relationship status A few previous relationships
sense of humor Outrageous, Clever, Sarcastic, Friendly
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Christian / Protestant
education No answer
languages English
politics Other
astrological sign Leo

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 25-35
within 25 miles of Longmont, CO, US
height 0' 0" - 0' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC