online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : inkredibull

inkredibull 59 years old Ozone Park, NY
inkredibull, 59 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"Wise Widower wants Virtually VOLUPTUOUS VIXEN"
I am a man
age 59
living in Ozone Park, NY
seeking women 18-38
within 25 miles of Ozone Park, NY, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type Heavyset
height 5' 6" (167.6 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I have many interests and irons in the fire, but this homebody needs someone to share in my life all of these and more. Sense of humor, appreciation for music. Younger, shorter and prettier [lol] than me. Can hold up your end of comnversation about normal, everyday things. Non-critical and supportive. affectionate, sensual and sexual. I'm a sucker for a pretty face on a great body, and It's a big turn-on if you are also Voluptuous. Life's too short to procrastinate, so don't hesitate and let's get to know one another, for you could be the "ONE" for me and I could be the "ONE" for you too. Contact me ASAP, and let's get the party started now.

Appearance

height 5' 6"
body type Heavyset
eye color Blue
hair color Dark brown
body art None
best feature Eyes

Interests

what I do for fun Music: listen, play, concerts. TV, movies. Sports; solve puzzles.Observe birds: winged and non-winged. Surf the net. Chats, etc.
interests Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Nightclubs / Dancing, Performing arts, Playing sports, Political interests, Religion / Spiritual, Travel / Sightseeing, Video games, Watching sports, Wine tasting, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting

Favorites

favorite local hangouts Home; my own Sofa is best theater system seat in the house.
favorite books Holy Bible; anything by Tolkien, Vonnegut, Castaneda.
last read Bible forthje umpteenth time.
favorite music My own original songs and song paroidies, classics and classic rock. Inspirational and spiritual. Good ol' rock [and roll]. Jazz, musical soundtracks, standards. Basically, any good music in any genre.
favorite movies The Ten Commandments, The Matrix, The Lord of the Rings, et al.
favorite tv shows This year:Lost, Surface, Grey's Anatomy, always American Idol, and others.
favorite things My musical keyboard, my Home Theater Stereo Hi-Fi System, my computer; animals, women [not in any order].

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise regularly
sports Aerobics, Hockey, Inline skating / Rollerblading, Martial arts / Kickboxing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Auto racing / Motorcross, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga, Other, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football
diet Meat lover, Healthy, Vegetarian, Junk food, Desserts
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Self-employed
annual income Less than $25,000
living situation Live alone
do I have children No
do I want children Yes
pets No answer

Background

relationship status Widowed
sense of humor Outrageous, Clever, Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Christian / Catholic
education Bachelors degree
languages Spanish, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian
politics Liberal
astrological sign Libra

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 18-38
within 25 miles of Ozone Park, NY, US
height 4' 10" - 5' 10"
eye color Any
hair color Black, Auburn, Blonde, Dark blonde, Light brown, Dark brown, Red
body type Muscular, Average, A few extra pounds, Full-figured, Curvy
ethnicities East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
faith Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other, Hindu, Jewish
education Any
languages English
occupation Any
income $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
smoke habits Don't smoke, Trying to quit
drinking habits Any
relationship status Several previous relationships, Divorced, Widowed, A few previous relationships
has children Any
wants children Yes, Haven't decided

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC