online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : lover55

lover55 52 years old Houston, TX
lover55, 52 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"Looking for long term possible marriage."
I am a man
age 52
living in Houston, TX
seeking women 34-45
within 25 miles of Houston, TX, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type A few extra pounds
height 5' 10" (177.8 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

Im' a fifty yearold divorced man looking for a long
termrelationship iwht a woman who doesn't care about how much money that I make and love to take long walks at night looking at the stars.

Appearance

height 5' 10"
body type A few extra pounds
eye color Blue
hair color Grey
body art None
best feature Eyes

Interests

what I do for fun play tennis, basketball.swim
interests Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Playing cards, Playing sports, Watching sports, Camping, Dining out

Favorites

favorite local hangouts the museum, libery, park
favorite books tom clancey
last read no remorse
favorite music old rock n roll
favorite movies mission impossible
favorite tv shows csi las vegas
favorite things pretty women, grankids, kids

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise regularly
sports Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Basketball, Football
diet Meat lover
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Technical / Computers / Engineering
annual income $50,001 to $75,000
living situation Live with roommate(s)
do I have children Yes, and they live at home
do I want children Haven't decided
pets Cats, Dogs, Reptiles

Background

relationship status Divorced
sense of humor Friendly
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Christian / LDS
education Bachelors degree
languages No answer
politics Moderate
astrological sign Scorpio

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 34-45
within 25 miles of Houston, TX, US
height 5' 5" - 5' 10"
eye color Any
hair color Black, Auburn, Blonde, Light brown, Red
body type Average, A few extra pounds, Curvy
ethnicities Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
faith Christian / Other
education Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
languages Spanish, English
occupation Any
income $50,001 to $75,000
smoke habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
relationship status Divorced, A few previous relationships
has children Yes, and they live away from home
wants children Haven't decided

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC