online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : toks64

toks64 33 years old Los Angeles, CA
toks64, 33 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

""It Don't Get Any Better than Me!""
I am a man
age 33
living in Los Angeles, CA
seeking women 18-50
within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA, US
ethnicity Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander
body type Average
height 5' 11" (180.3 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

My Name is Dee
African American, indian and Samoan
Live alone in los Angeles

I am looking for someone to spend time with

If more occurs then so be it.

I go with the flow
Not a pushy man.

Appearance

height 5' 11"
body type Average
eye color Brown
hair color Black
body art Visible tattoo, Ears pierced
best feature Hair

Interests

what I do for fun I love to watch boxing (I was a Boxer)
Love to go to amusement parks Love to have a good time
interests Movies / Videos, Video games, Watching sports, Wine tasting, Cooking, Dining out

Favorites

favorite local hangouts Starbucks
favorite books Rich Dad, Poor Dad
last read Behold a Pale horse
favorite music All Music as long as is sounds good
favorite movies Scary Movies
favorite tv shows WWE Smackdown
favorite things Computer, My Iguana, PS2, PSP , Phone, and My home business

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise occasionally
sports Auto racing / Motorcross, Walking / Hiking, Bowling
diet Meat lover, Healthy, Junk food
smoking habits Occasionally
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Self-employed
annual income $50,001 to $75,000
living situation Live alone
do I have children Yes, and they live at home
do I want children Haven't decided
pets Reptiles

Background

relationship status No answer
sense of humor Clever, Sarcastic, Goofy
ethnicity Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander
faith Christian / Other
education High school
languages English
politics Non-conformist
astrological sign Pisces

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 18-50
within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA, US
height 3' 0" - 8' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Haven't decided

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC