online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : dikcorvette

dikcorvette 46 years old Los Angeles, CA
dikcorvette, 46 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend


"Seeking something profound and dining..warm conversation and a great foot massage included .."
I am a man
age 46
living in Los Angeles, CA
seeking women 25-35
within 25 miles of Los Angeles, CA, US
ethnicity Black / African descent
body type No answer
height 0' 0" (0.0 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I like white a bit reluctant to go any further but ..yu can't get any further without going a tall chocolate skin slim Guy..I love and adore all woman yet at this time im interested in cultivating a meaningful drama free romance with a open-minded race not an issue woman..surprises are the lil things in life tht makes everyday living certain im worthwhile as well as a warm surprise not on much..but feel free to message Mike Jackson say..doesn't matter if your black or white..bye


height 0' 0"
body type No answer
eye color No answer
hair color No answer
body art No answer
best feature No answer


what I do for fun My interest are many fun is mostly dictated by my mood and the companion im with.
interests Alumni connections, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, New to the area, Political interests, Business networking, Religion / Spiritual, Wine tasting, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out


favorite local hangouts Im a Los Angeles native so I can never pick one place ..skool many fly hangouts
favorite books Robert Greene of seduction
last read Its no secret Carmen Bryan....I love a gud bitch on da come up!
favorite music All the above
favorite movies Django Unchained...a great movie..if yur not racial sensitive....(Sam Jackson voice) ....what that nigga doing on a hooorrssee..!!! Smh...them nggas cray!
favorite tv shows The world round me
favorite things Too many to list


exercise Exercise regularly
sports Running, Soccer, Basketball, Bowling
diet Meat lover, Healthy
smoking habits No answer
drinking habits No answer
occupation Technical / Computers / Engineering
annual income $150,001+
living situation Live alone, A lot of visitors
do I have children Yes, and they live at home
do I want children Yes
pets Dogs


relationship status Several previous relationships
sense of humor No answer
ethnicity Black / African descent
faith Other
education Bachelors degree
languages English
politics Moderate
astrological sign Aquarius

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 25-35
within 25 miles of Los Angeles, CA, US
height 0' 0" - 0' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC