online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : c22forever

c22forever 34 years old Long Beach, CA
c22forever, 34 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"Slow Down and Enjoy Life!"
I am a woman
age 34
living in Long Beach, CA
seeking men 31-41
within 25 miles of Long Beach, CA, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type Average
height 5' 7" (170.2 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I'm fun loving, active, spontaneous and witty. I'd like some new friends to enjoy the many activies the area has to offer. I'm attracted to goal oriented, responsible, intelligent guys who've yet to shake their childish wild streak. I want to have fun, the serious stuff can come later.

Appearance

height 5' 7"
body type Average
eye color Brown
hair color Dark blonde
body art Visible tattoo
best feature Lips

Interests

what I do for fun The question is, what won't I do? For real, I enjoy spending time outdoors, cuddling on the couch, checking out an exhibit, going to sports games and sparking bonfires at the beach. I also like to jog at least every other day, hike long dusty trails, peddle the bike path, swim in turquoise water, watch all kind of movies (but mostly the ones that mess with my head) and take rambling road trips to nowhere.
interests Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Nightclubs / Dancing, Playing cards, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching sports, Wine tasting, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out

Favorites

favorite local hangouts The beach, the bike path, Sunin Lebenese Restaraunt, Cafe Gazella, La Palapa, Alegria, Bono's, Alex's and Joe Jost which is seriously the coolest bar ever!
favorite books Right now I'm addicted to Raymond Carver.
last read I'm reading "Where I'm Calling From" by Ray Carver.
favorite music Everything, really everything. It just has to sound good, have a good feel to it, a nice melody. I like oldies, classic rock, metal, punk, funk, electronica, hip-hop, classical, reggae and yes even country.
favorite movies These movies still mess with my head: Donnie Darko and Frailty. I could watch these over and over: The Princess Bride, Vacation and anything Monty Python. Some of my recent faves: Eternal Sunshine, Finding Neverland and The Straight Story. There's more but this is all I can think of off the top of my head right now.
favorite tv shows Deadwood, Family Guy, King of the Hill, Arrested Developement, The L Word, OZ and anything on the Science or National Geographic channels
favorite things My health, the fact that I can pay my bills, seeing the sun every morning, looking at the stars at night and dreaming.

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise regularly
sports Running, Skiing, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing
diet Meat lover, Healthy, Vegetarian, Junk food, Desserts
smoking habits Occasionally
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Other
annual income $35,001 to $50,000
living situation Live with pets
do I have children No
do I want children Haven't decided
pets Birds, Cats

Background

relationship status No answer
sense of humor Clever, Sarcastic, Friendly
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Spiritual but not religious
education High school, Some college
languages English
politics Very liberal
astrological sign Libra

My search - what I am looking for

seeking men 31-41
within 25 miles of Long Beach, CA, US
height 5' 10" - 6' 4"
eye color Any
hair color Black, Auburn, Blonde, Dark blonde, Light brown, Dark brown, Red, Platinum
body type Slender, Muscular, Average
ethnicities Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
faith Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other, Hindu, Jewish
education High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC