online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : manni

manni 24 years old Glendale, CA
manni, 24 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"I want the truth no lies, I need a man not a boy."
I am a man
age 24
living in Glendale, CA
seeking men 20-30
within 25 miles of Glendale, CA, US
ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
body type A few extra pounds
height 5' 7" (170.2 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

Well I'm a 22 year old male, I'm latino born in new york. I'm good looking to I'm told you be the judge lol. I'm very out going love to me new people. Well right now in my life I'm looking for my prince. I'm looking to get serious with someone and see what we can built together. I don't know if I will find him here but he it wouldn't hurt to try right. I just want an honest guy who can keep it real and know what he wants.

Appearance

height 5' 7"
body type A few extra pounds
eye color Brown
hair color Black
body art None
best feature Lips

Interests

what I do for fun Well I'm 22 so I still love to party but it doesn't mean that I can't settle down either.
interests Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Nightclubs / Dancing, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques, Travel / Sightseeing, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking

Favorites

favorite local hangouts Well I love to be in hollywood for the clubs but all depends how I'm feeling cause if I feel like chillin I would like to go to the beach.
favorite books Well don't really have one sorry
last read No answer
favorite music Electro, house, trance, techno, drum&bass, anything electronica then I love 80's, some pop, some hip hop, etc. Anything else with a good beat.
favorite movies I don't really watch movies that much.
favorite tv shows Will&Grace, QAF, The L Word, any independ movie especially gay ones.
favorite things Well it depends on what u mean favorite things.

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise occasionally
sports Swimming, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Bowling, Dancing
diet No answer
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Retail / Food services
annual income $25,000 to $35,000
living situation Live with parents
do I have children No
do I want children Haven't decided
pets No answer

Background

relationship status A few previous relationships
sense of humor Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy
ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
faith Christian / Other
education High school
languages Spanish, English
politics Very liberal
astrological sign Aquarius

My search - what I am looking for

seeking men 20-30
within 25 miles of Glendale, CA, US
height 5' 6" - 5' 6"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC