online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : ckeef00

ckeef00 23 years old Braintree, MA
ckeef00, 23 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"looking for that lost soul to share my love with"
I am a man
age 23
living in Braintree, MA
seeking women 18-23
within 25 miles of Braintree, MA, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type Average
height 5' 11" (180.3 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

i am a gentle soul looking for a woman to help me find my way. i make up my own poems of the top of my head and ithink that there ok so tell me if there not i can take it. i love, sunsets, sunrises, long walks to no where, picnics on the beach alone, stars, looking to the sky for guidance. i just want a friend first then a lover. someone to share lifes ups and downs.

Appearance

height 5' 11"
body type Average
eye color Hazel
hair color Light brown
body art Hidden tattoo, Other piercings
best feature Other

Interests

what I do for fun whatch the sun set then rise on an autumn eve
interests Movies / Videos, Camping, Cooking, Dining out

Favorites

favorite local hangouts all
favorite books the giver
last read all
favorite music all
favorite movies futuristic action comedies
favorite tv shows the stupid ones
favorite things the things that make others laugh

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise occasionally
sports Golf, Inline skating / Rollerblading, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Other, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football
diet Meat lover, Healthy, Vegetarian, Junk food, Desserts, Vegan
smoking habits Trying to quit
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Other
annual income $35,001 to $50,000
living situation Live with parents, Live with pets, Live with roommate(s), A lot of visitors
do I have children No
do I want children Yes
pets Birds, Other, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Background

relationship status Several previous relationships
sense of humor Outrageous, Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Spiritual but not religious
education High school
languages Other
politics No answer
astrological sign Scorpio

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 18-23
within 25 miles of Braintree, MA, US
height 5' 0" - 5' 10"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Slender, Average, A few extra pounds, Curvy
ethnicities Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Don't smoke, Occasionally, Smoke regularly
drinking habits Don't drink, Occasionally
relationship status A few previous relationships
has children Any
wants children Yes

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC