online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : akamarilyn

akamarilyn 51 years old Corbin, KY
akamarilyn, 51 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"Christian Woman seeks Christian Man!!!"
I am a woman
age 51
living in Corbin, KY
seeking men 25-35
within 25 miles of Corbin, KY, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type No answer
height 0' 0" (0.0 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I like to travel, I just don't do it much. I love to play golf, tennis, read, and cook. I am a christian woman-that is first and foremost in my life. Therefore, yes I do have a high moral standard that I adhere to!

Appearance

height 0' 0"
body type No answer
eye color No answer
hair color No answer
body art No answer
best feature No answer

Interests

what I do for fun No answer
interests Movies / Videos, Playing cards, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques, Travel / Sightseeing, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping

Favorites

favorite local hangouts Hello?!
favorite books Just about anything in book form.
last read The Richest Man Who Ever Lived
favorite music Old Rock & ROLL
Contemporary Christian
favorite movies As Good As it Gets
The Red Mile
favorite tv shows Jeopardy
CSI Miami
favorite things books
cars!
flowers
golfing

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise occasionally
sports Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing
diet Healthy
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Sales / Marketing
annual income No answer
living situation No answer
do I have children Yes, and they live at home
do I want children No
pets Fish

Background

relationship status Divorced
sense of humor Outrageous
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Christian / Other
education Associates degree
languages English
politics Very conservative
astrological sign Leo

My search - what I am looking for

seeking men 25-35
within 25 miles of Corbin, KY, US
height 0' 0" - 0' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC