online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : kylebean1987

kylebean1987 21 years old Kokomo, IN
kylebean1987, 21 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"hey wats up yall imma redneck lookin that specail country gurl lol "
I am a man
age 21
living in Kokomo, IN
seeking women 18-20
within 25 miles of Kokomo, IN, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type Muscular
height 5' 8" (172.7 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

im lookin for a fun outgoing kinda girl whos like to hang out and have fun talk umm who like animals and well cute funny wont cheat umm hell lol just fun to be around and loves to see eachother like every other day or so idk im new here so let me know more about u to lol im funny medium built strong lol i can do pretty much ne thing i have brown eyes and hair but my eyes turn green sumtimes lol its wierd i like to do ne thing and have fun doing it lol i love watchin movies lol

Appearance

height 5' 8"
body type Muscular
eye color Brown
hair color Dark brown
body art Ears pierced
best feature Other

Interests

what I do for fun i like to do alot of things for fun i like to go ride four wheelers and race cars lol umm i do alot of things lol probly to many to mention lol i like to meet new people and hang out watch movies a bunch of stuff lol
interests Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Playing sports, Shopping / Antiques, Travel / Sightseeing, Video games, Volunteering, Watching sports, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting

Favorites

favorite local hangouts the markland mall lol day and night lol was b-dubs bw3s lol umm i like going out in the country and just hang out ull have to see where lol
favorite books umm lol i liketo read the newspaper lol
last read none lol
favorite music i like all kinds of music and mostly country,alternative and sum rap lol i dont really under stand why sum one would sing about chickin noodle soup or shoes lol
favorite movies i like ne thing lol mainly action comedy and well wat ever sounds good at the time lol
favorite tv shows well lets see super natual its a weird show lol smallville umm blue color tv lol hummmmm and that one one tree hill lol
favorite things gurls fourwheeling inna truck jeep or onna four wheeler lol sumtimes a car lol fishing not really ne more lol i got arrested for fishing witout a licsense lol opps lol i like running in the morning and walkin aorund bike rides lol long car rides lol

Lifestyle

exercise No answer
sports Inline skating / Rollerblading, Martial arts / Kickboxing, Running, Swimming, Auto racing / Motorcross, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Other, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football
diet Meat lover, Healthy, Junk food
smoking habits Smoke regularly
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Other
annual income Less than $25,000
living situation Live with parents, Live with pets, A lot of visitors
do I have children No
do I want children Yes, but later in life
pets Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Reptiles

Background

relationship status No answer
sense of humor Outrageous, Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Other
education High school
languages Spanish, Other, English
politics Other
astrological sign Scorpio

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 18-20
within 25 miles of Kokomo, IN, US
height 4' 7" - 5' 6"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Slender, Average
ethnicities Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
faith Other
education High school, Some college
languages Japanese, Russian, Spanish, Other, Dutch, English, French, German, Italian
occupation Other, Labor / Construction
income Less than $25,000
smoke habits Occasionally, Smoke regularly
drinking habits Occasionally
relationship status Separated
has children Any
wants children Yes, but later in life

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC